2020 Valentines Day Gift Guide Masterlist

CHOCOLATES, SWEETS, FLOWERS   Valentine’s Day Explosion Cake ​ | $150.00  https://store.flourshop.com/products/valentines-day-explosion-cake 

Juste Un Biser - Box of 12 Macarons ​ | $41.00  https://laduree.goldbelly.com/juste-un-baiser-box-of-12-macarons

Dylan’s Candy Bar, Candy Cake ​ | $50.00   https://www.dylanscandybar.com/products/dylans-candy-bar-filled-candy-cake?variant=20815921283 126¤cy=USD&gclid=CjwKCAiAgqDxBRBTEiwA59eEN60SXcc_eiD9wMfmf6SSkF4lkW2yHWSffe1FoqB wXsIB6ZfqGiiiZxoC9rIQAvD_BwE 

Party In a Bucket ​ | $140.00  https://www.dylanscandybar.com/collections/gift-baskets-towers/products/dylans-candy-bar-party-in- a-bucket-8807

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Kit ​ | $35.00  https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/make-your-own-chocolate-truffles-kit?clickid=VujUobzdtxy OWYbwUx0Mo38VUknW7ETFI2tLWU0&irgwc=1&utm_source=Skimbit%20Ltd.&utm_medium=affiliates&ut m_campaign=8444&utm_term=Online%20Tracking%20Link&trafficSource=Impact&sharedid=subaffiliate 

Chocolate Video Game Controller ​ | $15.00  https://www.etsy.com/listing/288521449/chocolate-video-game-controller?utm_custom1=delish.com&s ource=aw&utm_source=affiliate_window&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=us_location_buyer&u tm_term=3657&awc=6220_1579731927_f0904ae6608d4ac470d61b4365eff3c1&utm_content=78888

Give Me Tomorrow ​ | $124.95  https://www.starbrightnyc.com/give-me-tomorrow/de-769709?skuId=DE-769709-A&zipMin= 

A La Mode Bouquet with Long Stemed Roses ​ | $317.95  https://www.starbrightnyc.com/bouquet/a-la-mode-bouquet-with-long-stemmed-roses/p_ef_trs07-1a?s kuId=EF_TRS07-1A&zipMin=

Red Suede Heart Box ​ | $549.00  https://www.venusetfleur.com/collections/suede-collection/products/blush-suede-heart-box

EXPERIENCES   Guggenheim Museum, Art After Dark ​ | Prices Vary   https://www.guggenheim.org/event/event_series/art-after-dark 

The Lumineers At Barclays Center, February 13th - 14th ​ | Prices Vary   https://www.vividseats.com/concerts/the-lumineers-tickets/the-lumineers-barclays-center-2-13-3199338. html

The Eagles at Madison Square Garden, February 14th - 18th ​ | Prices Vary   https://www.msg.com/calendar/madison-square-garden-february-2020-eagles#about-the-event 

The Orchid Show: Jeff Leatham’s Kaleidoscope, February 15th - April 19th ​ | Prices Vary   https://www.nybg.org/event/the-orchid-show/

Women  Self - Watering Lavender Grow Kit ​ | $35.00   https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/self-watering-lavender-grow-kit 

Bea Bongiasca, Baby Vine Tendril Enamel, Rose Gold and Corundum Ring ​ | $675.00  https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/1235299

Material Good, Mini Multi - Shape Open Hoop Earrings ​ | $4,400.00  https://www.materialgood.com/collections/all-jewelry/products/multi-shape-open-hoop-earrings 

Lunya, Washable Silk Set ​ | $178.00  https://www.lunya.co/products/washable-silk-set?utm_medium=editorial&utm_source=goop&utm_term =flushed&variant=31349001060395

Gucci, New Ace Embroidered Sneakers ​ | $670.00   https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/gucci-new-ace-embroidered-sneakers/product/0400096078892?FOL DER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306652332&R=888108824359&P_name=Gucci&N=306652332&bmUID=m_A G7Lg 

Hermes, Brides De Gala Love Scarf 90 ​ | $415.00  https://www.hermes.com/us/en/product/brides-de-gala-love-scarf-90-H003132SC15/

Chanel, Small Boy Chanel Handbag ​ | $3,900.00  https://www.chanel.com/us/fashion/p/A67085B02302N5967/small-boy-chanel-handbag-velvet-gold-ton e-metal/ 

Chanel Sneakers ​ | $950.00  https://www.chanel.com/us/fashion/p/G35934X5164910601/sneakers-calfskin/

Bespoken Art, Voice Art & Sound Wave Design ​ | Prices Varey   https://www.etsy.com/shop/VoiceAndSound 

Loewe Classics Set Multicolor ​ | $590.00  https://www.loewe.com/usa/en/lifestyle/loewe-classics-set/199.99.001-9990.html#

Jimmy Choo, Bing Crystal Flat Mules ​ | $929.00  https://www.farfetch.com/za/shopping/women/jimmy-choo-bing-crystal-flat-mules-item-14760396.aspx ?storeid=9640 

Tom Ford, Fucking Fabulous ​ | $335.00 ++  https://www.tomford.com/fucking-fabulous/T6-FABULOUS.html?cgid=FUCKING-FABULOUS&dwvar_T6-FA BULOUS_color=OC#start=1

Men   Igourmet Bacon of The Month Club ​ | $44.99/month   https://www.igourmet.com/shoppe/buy_bacon.aspx 

Comme des Garcons Play, Red Heart Tee ​ | $123.00  https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/comme-des-garcons-play-red-heart-tee/product/0400097412552?FO LDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306652335&R=400104307317&P_name=Comme+des+Garcons+Play&N=3 06652335&bmUID=m_ABTdf

Prada, Retro Trainer Sneaker ​ | $690.00  https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/prada-retro-trainer-sneaker-men/5162040/lite?origin=category-personaliz edsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FBrands%2FPrada%2FMen&color=rosewood 

Holy Grail Japanese A5 Wagyu Steak ​ | $180.00 ++  https://holygrailsteak.com/

Hermes, Riley Cap ​ | $520.00  https://www.hermes.com/us/en/product/riley-cap-H192033Nv0159/ 

On Running, Cloudflow ​ | $139.99   https://www.on-running.com/en-us/products/cloudflow/mens/rust-limelight

Polo Ralph Lauren, Holden V2 Vest ​ | $188.00   https://www.fwrd.com/product-polo-ralph-lauren-holden-v2-vest/PLAU-MO11/?d=Mens 

Normatec ​ | $1,295.00 ++  https://www.normatecrecovery.com/shop-products

Infrared Sauna Blanket V3 ​ | $499.00   https://higherdose.com/products/infrared-sauna-blanket-v3 

Game of Thrones Single Malts 8 Bottle Set ​ | $499.99  https://www.melandrose.com/istar.asp?a=6&id=93650

Kids   Sunool Fluffy Slime Pink Watermalon ​ | $7.99  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07L4TW1Z5?linkCode=xm2 

Sparkl Creations Reversible Magic Sequins Notebook ​ | $11.99  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0787NXZ4D?linkCode=xm2

SUNNYPIG Wireless Bluetooth Karaoke Microphone Party Time ​ | $24.99  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07RV3X3BM?linkCode=xm2 

Mackenzie Pink/Gold Foil Hearts Lunch Boxes ​ | $14.99 ++  https://www.potterybarnkids.com/products/mackenzie-pink-gold-foil-hearts-classic-lunch-bag/?

Motorized DIY Ice Cream Station ​ | $40.00  https://faoschwarz.com/collections/chef/products/do-not-show-archived-1 

Disney Plus Subscription ​ | $6.99/Month  https://www.disneyplus.com/

Color By The Yard Bracelet ​ | $700 .00  https://www.tiffany.com/jewelry/bracelets/elsa-peretti-color-by-the-yard-bracelet-62632860/ 

Sweet Sixteen, Be Mine Bag ​ | $24.99  https://parklandmfg.com/collections/sweet-sixteen/products/sweet-sixteen-be-mine

Briati, 14KT Gold Diamond Heart Rose Gold Stud Earrings ​ | $300.00   https://www.maisonette.com/product/14kt-gold-diamond-heart-rose-gold-stud-earrings 

Atsuyo et Akiko, Je T’aime Bag, Pink Tie Dye ​ | $56.00   https://www.maisonette.com/product/je-t-aime-bag-pink-tie-dye

Riva Sneakers ​ | $250.00   https://everaftershop.com/products/sophia-webster-sneaker-riva-butterfly-mss20080-silver?variant=2915 1591661613 

Lil Ballers Smile Splatter Hooded Sweatshirt ​ | $135.00   https://everaftershop.com/products/lil-ballers-hoodie-smile-splatter-ssh1100-white?variant=29728868958 253

Superstar Sneakers in Python - Print, Leather | $560.00   https://www.goldengoose.com/us/en/superstar-sneakers-in-python-print-leather--cod-G35WS590.P41.ht ml 

Flower Crown ​ | $125.00  http://www.flowergirlnyc.com/shop-and-deliveries/flower-crown

KITH Women Thalia Sherpa Hoodie ​ | $250.00   https://kith.com/collections/kith-women/products/kith-women-thalia-sherpa-hoodie-cream 

KITH Bryant Combo Hoodie ​ | $250.00  https://kith.com/collections/mens-apparel/products/kith-bryant-combo-hoodie-ivory-multi

Smoko Adorable Plush S’Mores Heated Slippers ​ | $37.95  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0186I03CC?linkCode=xm2

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27

Made with FlippingBook Publishing Software