Alpha Breakfast 14th Aug CONTACT SHEET

EVO Alpha Breakfast 14th August 2019

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION

Adam Alex Anna

Buckland Chikhani

MEMBER

Area Manager - Marketing & Creative

REED Recruitment

adam.buckland@reedglobal.com info@acorn2oak.business

VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST

Business Growth Coach

Acorn to Oak

Baczkowska Gallagher

Team manager

Richmond fellowship

anna.baczkowska@richmondfellowship.org.uk

Amanda Andrea

Corporate Fundraiser

Children's Hospice South West

amanda.gallagher@chsw.org.uk

Sexton

MEMBER/ GUEST HOST Director

Andrea Sexton PR Ads Accounting Futures Protected

asexton.pr@gmail.com

Asem

Din

MEMBER

Partner

asem.din@addsaccounting.com ben@futuresprotected.co.uk Carole.Stubbs@sjp.co.uk info@garrickpropertyservices.co.uk chloe.wheeler@spidergroup.co.uk david@asabell.co.uk dave@dovetonpress.co.uk ed@alphatecsystems.co.uk ELawrence@accessstorage.com info@abovebeyondcoaching.co.uk gemma.menear@originworkspace.co.uk jamielercier@sytner.co.uk janeevans61@hotmail.co.uk joy.simmonds@barclays.com jill@natural-talent.com l_is4lucy@hotmail.com words@lucycripps.com l_is4lucy@hotmail.com sales@re-bristolnorth.co.uk mel@ambitiouspr.co.uk j@jaamart.com jordanbignell@britanniaquickmove.co.uk kalama.gohara@amtech.uk.com michelle.michael@agmholdings.com nicky@discoveryourbounce.com oli.stavrakakis@sjpp.co.uk renata.gavrilova@gmail.com richard.hofen@elmworkspace.com np@n3dg.com geoff@health-matters.co.uk georgia.phillips@devere.com halinaj@smartcoachingtraining.co.uk iain.mcgregor@justcontact.co.uk jamie@showcaseeventsuk.com

Ben

Mason Stubbs

AMBASSADOR/HOST

Founder & Director

Carole Cathy Chloe Dave David David

MEMBER

Academy Engagement Manager

St. James's Place Academy Garrick Property Services

Provenzano Wheeler Melin Green Nicholls Hemus Menear Maggs Phillips Kenworthy Lawrence Jaroszewska McGregor Breese Lercier Evans Roerade Simmonds Maidment

VISTIING GUEST

Partner

MEMBER MEMBER MEMBER

Head of Partnerships Managing Director Managing Director Sales Executive Technical Director

SpiderGroup

Amtech Business Solutions Limited dave.melin@amtech.uk.com

asabell Ltd

VISTIING GUEST

Doveton Press Printers Alphatec Systems

Ed

MEMBER

Eddie Fenella Gemma Georgia Halina Geoff

VISTIING GUEST

Sales & Business Development NLP Trainer & Performance Coach Marketing & Events Manager International Sales Manager

Access Storage AboveBeyond Origin Workspace

MEMBER

VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST

Health Matters (UK) Limited De Vere Tortworth Court Hotel Smart Coaching Training Ltd

Sales Exec

MEMBER MEMBER MEMBER

Strategic Consultant Managing Director Managing Director

Iain

Just Contact

Jamie Jamie Jane

Showcase Events

VISTIING GUEST AMBASSADOR/HOST

Local Business Development Manager

Guy Salmon Land Rover & Jaguar The Lasting Life Change Coach

Principle

Jay Joy Jill

MEMBER

Designer and illustrator Business manager

Jay Roerade

VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST

Barclays

Director

Natural Talent

Jordan Kalama

Bignell Gohara Graham

Move Manager

Britannia Quick Move of Calne Amtech Business Solutions AGM Holdings (The Grand Pier) AGM Holdings (The Grand Pier) sales@re-bristolnorth.co.uk Lucy Cripps Limited

Operations Manager Group Marketing Manager

Lucy Lucy Lucy Matt Mel Nicky Nigel Oliver

Cripps

Copyeditor, proofreader and content writer

Graham

Group Marketing Manager

Richardson Beeby-Clark Micheal MBE

MEMBER MEMBER MEMBER MEMBER

Recognition Express

Director Director

AMBITIOUS Grand Pier Ltd

Michelle

Marshall

Director of Wellbeing

Discover Your Bounce For Business

Peeck

MEMBER/ GUEST HOST Director MEMBER/ GUEST HOST Partner

N3 Display Graphics

Stavrakakis Gavrilova

Forte Financial

Renate Richard Robin Sonia Sunjay Rin

VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST

Hofen

Sales Director

ElmWorkspace Rin Hamburgh & Co

Hamburgh

Director

rin@rin-hamburgh.co.uk robin.craine@devere.com sonia.wargacka@gmail.com sunjay@lifemediauk.com suzy.perry@itseeze.co.uk Toby.Brown@edit.co.uk

Craine

MEMBER

Director of Sales

De Vere

Wargacka

HOST

EVO

Singh Perry Brown

MEMBER/ GUEST HOST Director

Life Media UK It'seeze Websites

Suzy Toby Toby Tony

MEMBER MEMBER

Website Consultant

Head of Strategy and Engagement

Edit

Howkins

VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST VISTIING GUEST

Project Manager

YTKO Group

toby.howkins@getsetforgrowth.com

Coll

CEO

Mr

tony@tonycoll.co.uk

Vanessa Wayland

Otoo Coles

Contact EVO

Contact EVO

Contact EVO

Director

Mr

waylandcoles1@gmail.com

NEXT EVO ALPHA BREAKFAST MEETING: Wednesday 18th September - Info/Booking: alpha-breakfast-september.eventbrite.co.uk

NEXT EVO ALPHA EVENING MEETING: Tuesday 3rd Sept - Info/Booking: alpha-evening-september.eventbrite.co.uk

Please Remember: this list is not for distribution or adding to mailing lists

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker