2019 Spring Compliance Seminar Agenda

Agenda

SERC is committed to providing training and non-binding guidance to industry stakeholders regarding emerging and revised Reliability Standards. However, compliance depends on a number of factors including the precise language of the Standard, the specific facts and circumstances, and the quality of evidence. The agenda allows time for Q&A after each presentation. Therefore, times listed may vary. WebEx begins at 9:30 a.m. (Eastern). Those who attend the entire seminar will receive a participation certificate. The certificate does not satisfy educational requirements such as NERC continuing education hours .

Agenda WebEx Logon 2019 Outreach

Antitrust Guidelines Confidentiality Policy Standards of Conduct Acronyms Questions for SERC

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

7:30 a.m.

Continental Breakfast Visit with Registered Entity Forum Steering Committee Members in Southeast Conference Room.

Registered Entity Forum REF Steering Committee Speaker Bios Click on speaker’s name in agenda.

Todd Curl, NCSO - SERC Senior Manager of Compliance Monitoring

Welcome

8:00 a.m.

8:15 a.m.

Registered Entity Forum (REF) REF Steering Committee Members Whether attending the seminar or not, registered entities may submit questions prior to the seminar to REF Steering Committee members at the email links below for discussion during the REF session. Brad Arnold barnold@ameren.com Ameren Missouri Eric Jebsen eric.jebsen@exeloncorp.com Exelon Generation Jennifer Richardson jrichardson6@ameren.com Ameren Sarah Snow ssnow@cooperativeenergy.com Cooperative Energy Bill Thigpen bill.thigpen@powersouth.com PowerSouth Energy Cooperative Ryan Ziegler rziegler@aeci.org Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.

9:15 a.m.

Break

2

Made with FlippingBook Online newsletter