Register 2020

Jack Bristed Memorial Cup For the Year 12 or 13 student who best reflected who Jack was – that is, an all-round good sort Josh Johnston Jack Ballantyne Memorial Award For the most trusted and respected Year 12 or 13 student, as voted by Years 9, 10 and 11 in the House Josh Johnston

Michael Jerram Memorial Trophy and Prize For the Year 13 boy with the best academic effort based on his estimates throughout the year Jack Drage Senior Academic Cup For the Academic Head of House, based on assessment results

2016 Boarders Award For the senior who has shown the most all-round contribution to Jacobs House Louis Gunn Talbot Cup (presented by the Talbot Family) For contribution to cultural activities in Jacobs House Josh Johnston Character Cup For the boy who consistently demonstrates varied character strengths in all aspects of College life, particularly within Jacobs House Joshua Wood

throughout the year Janindu Pahalawatta

Head of House Award Josh Johnston

School House Cup (presented by School House in 2011) For the boy, at any level, who shows the most perseverance and determination in and around

Jacobs House Angus Thorne


Back Row: DS Pahalawatta, AN Bourner, SR Rutherford-Bradford, TAJ Stephens, SJ Willems, AS O’Shannessey, A Marshall, AR Hickman, HG Patterson, IC Aitken, JGL Floyd, GLL Heath, JAW Wood, Mrs MJ Riveros (Assistant Housemaster) Fourth Row: Mr WJ Bell (Assistant Housemaster), JA Thomas, TJ Whitteker, GT van Leeuwen, SM Baynes, AT Acton-Adams, JT Braithwaite, MJT Lewis, FT McElroy, BJ Breitmeyer, AJB Gale, Y Elnahas, GJC Ryan, AGR Thorne, KL Thiele, Ms RM Peers (Assistant Housemaster) Third Row: LEG Marshall, TF Bell, JP Barnes, CF Nicholson, OT Wells-Swann, AW Gifford, OC Glossop, CRH Beale, GHD Cochrane, TS Audeau, AJM Law, RN McGuigan, HL Burt, H Li, JE Thomas, GD Robertson Second Row: Mr CP Sellars (Assistant Housemaster), AE Roberts, MBS Thomas, JW Burt, WATS Simcock, Ms CC Black (Deputy Housemaster), JB Johnston (Head of House), Mr MJ Thatcher (Housemaster), EM Garrett (Deputy Head of House), LMMM Gunn (Deputy Head Prefect), MB Audeau, OSJ Harcourt, LR Kitchen, JDM Peebles, OEL Stewart Front Row: LW Baynes, JT Phillips, LA Minehan, TW Lambie, FJ McCormack-Young, AM Thomas, AJ Woolhouse, JW Durant, BF Crawford, OS Nicholson, MB Howard, KA Christey, AJ Whitteker Absent: JJ Barclay, JTB Drage, CJ Lewis, PJ Stick, Mrs EY Tang (Assistant Housemaster)


Register 2020 Pastoral Care

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs