Carol Talbot Writer, Speaker, Missionary (retired) Elaine Townsend Wife ofFounder ofWycliffe Bible Translators Ralph Winter

BOARD OF TRUSTEES Edgar R. Lehman Chairman George Peek Vice Chairman Roger Arnebergh* William Bauer Foster Bens* William Billard G. Michael Cocoris Clyde Cook Arthur Fraser Lorin Griset Dwight Hanger Keith Knopf Irene Li Carol Lindskog Jack Loo

Greg Balsano, B.A.

Director, Human Resouces

Ron Hafer, M.A.

Student Chaplain Kathy Cartner, M.E.

Director, Financial Aid and Student Employment

Founder and General Director, U.S. Center for World Missions , Pasadena, California

John Kelley, Ph.D.

Director, Counseling Services

Paul Poelstra, Ph.D.

Director, Summer Session and lnterterm Tim Barnett, Th.M. Associate Dean, Student Affairs John Back, M.A. Director, leadership Development Mesghina Ghebremedhin, M.A. Director, International Studies Jim Sargent, M.A. Associate Director, Career and learning Services Gregory Vaughan, M.A. Director, Admissions and University Relations Gordon Wiens, M.Div. Director, Alumni and Parent Relations James Roberts Director, Auxiliary Services Jack White, B.A. Director, Health and Safety Services Walt Stangl, Ph.D. Director, Academic Advising UNIVERSITY FACULTY 1990-91 ACADEMIC YEAR (Year indicates appointment to faculty.) GENEVIEVE R. ANDERSON Associate Professor of Music, 1979 B.A., California State University, Long Beach; M.M., University of Southern California. NEIL T. ANDERSON Associate Professor of Practical Theology, 1981 B.S., Arizona State University; M.A. , M.Div., Talbot Theological Seminary; Ed.D., Pepperdine University; D.Min., Talbot School of Theology. MICHAEL ANTHONY Associate Professor in Christian Education, 1984 . B.A., Biola University; M.A., Talbot Seminary; M.R.E., Golden State Seminary; Ed.D., Southwestern Theological Seminary; Ph.D ., Claremont Graduate School.

UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION Clyde Cook, D.Miss President Sherwood G. Lingenfelter, Ph.D. Provost and Senior Vice President Robert F. Crawford, Ph.D. Vice President, Chief Information Officer Kenneth R. Casey, C.PA Vice President, Business Affairs Wesley K. Willmer, Ph.D. Vice President, University Advancement Edward H. Norman, Ed.D. Dean ofContinuing Studies Dwight Jessup, Ph.D. Dean, School ofArts and Sciences and Undergraduate Studies W. Bingham Hunter, Ph.D. Dean, Talbot School of Theology Keith J. Edwards, Ph.D. Dean, Rosemead School ofPsychology Donald E. Douglas, Ph.D. Dean, School of lntercultural Studies Richard J. Mohline, M.Ed. Dean ofAdministration, Rosemead School ofPsychology Dennis Dirks, Ph.D. Associate Dean, Talbot School of Theology Virginia M. Doland, Ph .D. Dean, Academic Development Jim Guy, Ph.D. Associate Provost Mark Sargent, Ph.D. Associate Dean, School ofArts and Sciences Wayne Chute, Th.M. University Registrar Carl W. Schreiber, C.MA, M.Ed. Director, Finance and Information Systems Sharon Royster, M. Ed. Dean of Students Thomas Emigh, M.A. Associate Dean, Student Affairs David Young, M.A., M.Div. Dean, Student Relations Reinhard J. Buss, Ph.D. Director, Biota Abroad Jeanne Back, M.A. Director, Career and learning Services

William Millet David Nissen Ronald Rallis, Sr. Gorden Romberger Robert Shank Samuel Sutherland* Walter Warkentin Bob Welch Dallas Willard * Honorary Members

BOARD OF REFERENCE Ronald W. Blue Managing Partner, Ronald Blue & Co. Ted DeMoss President, Christian Business Men 's Committee Ted Engstrom President Emeritus, World Vision U.S. Richard Halverson Chaplain, United State Senate E.V. Hill Pastor, Mt. Zion Missionary Baptist Church Dick Hillis Founder, Overseas Crusades Josh McDowell Speaker, Evangelist, Campus Crusade for Christ Ray Ortlund Conference Speaker, Director, Renewal Ministries Luis Palau President, Luis Palau Evangelistic Association Al Sanders President, Ambassador Advertising Agency Charles Swindoll Pastor, First Evangelical Free Church, Fullerton, California

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker