What's UP with Fair Housing? (April 2018 Webinar)

FREE FAIR HOUSING WEBINAR

____

Free for all team members

____

Learn more about Assistance Animals & Reasonable Accommodations

APRIL 17, 2018 WHAT’S WITH FAIR HOUSING? 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST Celebrate Fair Housing Month with us as Kathi Williams, attorney and founder of the Fair Housing Institute , shares expert knowledge on assistance animals and reasonable accommodation requests . A brief Q&A session will be offered at the end of the presentation, so bring your questions for discussion!

____

Seating is Limited Register Now!

Register in UP to join this 1-hour webinar (Need help registering? Watch this !)

HOW TO REGISTER

1. Log into UP 2. Click the Catalog tile 3. Search for What’s UP with Fair Housing course

All team members who register for and attend the live session will receive credit in the University of Pinnacle. If you plan to share computers during the live webinar, please notify the host by typing the names of all attendees as directed. The webinar will also be recorded and offered for credit as an on-demand course in UP for anyone who can’t attend.

Need more help registering? Watch This

What’s UP with Fair Housing is the first in a series of What’s UP Webinars offered by Pinnacle’s Learning & Development team.

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online