Produktkatalog fra Kristiania Gourmet - 2021

Øystein Madsen DAGLIG LEDER øystein@kb-as.no +47 916 74 535

Gunnar Bergsten KEY ACCOUNT / MARKEDSSJEF gunnar@kb-as.no +47 932 25 199

Hans Bäckstrøm SALGSSJEF

Øyvind Barø DISTRIKTSSJEF MIDT-NORGE oyvind@kb-as.no +47 926 44 430

hans@kb-as.no +47 905 50 065

Linda Corneliussen ØKONOMIANSVARLIG linda.corneliussen@kb-as.no +47 22 30 77 40

Anita Bovoll CONTROLLER anita@kb-as.no +47 906 05 919

Veronica Sørlie KOORDINATOR veronica@kb-as.no +47 905 50 920

Laila Dragsten SENIORSELGER laila@kb-as.no +47 916 99 367

Eli KristiansenVåga MATFAGLIG SALGSKONSULENT eli@kb-as.no +47 476 03 299

Linda Gunnestad SALGSKONSULENT linda@kb-as.no +47 913 18 425

Marita Opheim SALGSKONSULENT marita@kb-as.no +47 907 68 486

Anna Hellberg KUNDESERVICE anna@kb-as.no +47 22 30 77 40

Ann-Christin Gjervik KUNDESERVICE annchristin@kb-as.no +47 22 30 77 40

Guri Åstebøl KUNDESERVICE guri@kb-as.no +47 22 30 77 40

Kristin Stokkvin KUNDESERVICE kristin@kb-as.no +47 22 30 77 40

Bjørn-Ole Enberget LAGERMEDARBEIDER postmaster@kb-as.no +47 22 30 77 40

6 KRISTIANIA GOURMET PRODUKTER 2021

Made with FlippingBook Annual report