2018 FWPD Annual Report

2018 Patrol Divisions and Beats Map Fort Worth includes 353 square miles and serves 874,168 residents as of 2017, according to U.S. Census Bureau data. Patrol is currently divided into six divisions: Northwest, North, East, South, West, and Central. The six patrol divisions and 90 patrol beats are displayed on the map below. Patrol Divisions and Beats


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online