May 2024 IL Dental News

ISDS Officers Richard Bona, President Michael Danner, President-elect John Kozal, Vice President Douglas Chang, Treasurer Paul Palliser, Secretary Board of Trustees Satish Alapati, Chicago District James Bryniarski, Chicago District Chris Couri, Central District Jason Guerrero, Chicago District Marcia Hardy, Central Eastern District Mahmoud Jallad, Southern District Richard Leyba, Chicago District

On Facebook:

On Linkedin:

Jon Nickelsen, Northeastern District Sharon Perlman, Chicago District Jennifer Pritts, Central Western District Donald Rastede, Central Northern District Cynthia Sachs, Northwestern District Ron Waryjas, Chicago District Benjamin Youel, Chicago District Jacqueline Hassenplug, New Dentist Leadership & Development Committee Chair Keith Evans, Trustee at Large Communications Committee Kirk Noraian, Chair Shawna Dudovitz Rebecca Dunn Ravi Juluri Esther Lopez Maggie Schaefer-Gilpin Jacqueline Hassenplug, New Dentist Liaison Jennifer Pritts, Board Liaison Business Office 3100 Montvale Drive • Springfield, Illinois 62704 217/525-1406 • POSTMASTER: Send address corrections to Illinois Dental News, 3100 Montvale Drive, Springfield, IL 62704. Subscriptions The subscription price is $25.00 annually; non-members in the United States $45.00; non-members outside of the United States $75.00; single copies $5.00 Jennifer Walker

On Instagram: il_dentists

Sign up for our text alerts! Simply text "toothparty" to 52886 and follow instructions!

Contributions Articles submitted for publication should be articles that have not been previously published and are submitted solely to the News. Such published articles become the property of the Illinois State Dental Society. Articles published in the Illinois Dental News may be reproduced or reprinted only after written permission has been granted by the Illinois Dental News. The editor reserves the right to reject or delete material which may be unsuitable for publication. Early submission of materials, 45 days in advance of publication is requested. Advertising All matters concerning display advertising should be addressed to the The News reserves the right to reject any advertising. All advertising appearing in ISDS publications must comply with the advertising policies of the Illinois State Dental Society. The publication of an advertisement is not to be construed as an endorsement or approval of the product or services being offered in the advertisement by ISDS or any of its associated entities, unless the advertisement specifically includes an authorized statement that such approval or endorsement has been granted. Advertising rates are available at attention of Jennifer Walker, ISDS, 3100 Montvale Drive, Springfield, Illinois 62704 or email USPS #0257-820 • ISSN #1084-8282 The Illinois State Dental Society is not responsible for the opinions, views or statements made in any essay, discussion or in the proceedings which are presented before the Society via the Illinois Dental News. The Illinois Dental News is published ten times a year by the Illinois State Dental Society, 3100 Montvale Drive, Springfield, IL 62704. Periodicals postage paid at Springfield, Illinois, and additional mailing offices. A member publication of the American Association of Dental Editors and Journalists

Director of Communications Foundation Executive Director


Made with FlippingBook Digital Proposal Creator