Compass presents Haute Homes of Houston

PROMOTION

Haute Homes of Houston Shop the collection at compass.com

Saks Fifth Avenue velvet dinner jacket, Eton dress shirt, Mod tux pant, Saks velvet loafer, styled by Tamar Mendelssohn Hair by Rian La Fleur and make-up by Cori Aston & Marc Harvey of Atelier Isabelle Rose, 3300 Kirby Drive

Photography by Matthew Rood matthewrood.com

R I VER OAKS 4/5 BD 5.2 BA 7, 572 SF $6,795,000 EXQUISITELY RENOVATED HISTORICAL RESIDENCE Mike Mahlstedt Top Producing Agent 713.502.3373 mikem@compass.com

PROMOTION

Stella McCartney wool blend blazer and trouser, L’Agence silk cami, Christian Louboutin pump, Saks Fifth Avenue, Styled by Tamar Mendelssohn

TANGLEWOOD 6 BD 8 . 1 BA 10,314 SF $6, 250,000 CONTEMPORARY TAKE ON A STATELY FRENCH CHATEAU Marnie Greenwood Top Producing Agent 713.416.8402 marnie@marnierocks.com

Find this home at compass.com

PROMOTION

Balmain wool blazer, Solace London Dolly maxi dress, Saks Fifth Avenue, Styled by Tamar Mendelssohn 2019 Rolls-Royce Dawn from Rolls-Royce Motor Cars North Houston courtesy of indiGO Auto Group

TANGLEWOOD 5 BD 5. 3 BA 10,651 SF $5,950,000 EUROPEAN INSPIRED ESTATE IN THE HEART OF HOUSTON Dee Dee Guggenheim Howes Top Producing Agent 713.253.8529 deedee.howes@compass.com

Find this home at compass.com

PROMOTION

Alaïa top and skirt, Dior belt, Saks Fifth Avenue, Styled by Tamar Mendelssohn

R I VER OAKS 5 BD 6 . 2 BA 7,322 SF $5,599,000 SEPARATE HI S AND HERS DREAM CLOSETS ( 725 SQ FT )

Find this home at compass.com

Caroline Bean Top Producing Agent 713.206.4114 caroline.bean@compass.com

PROMOTION

Velvet Prada jacket, Rag & Bone slacks, Saks tuxedo shirt and bow tie, Ferragamo shoes, Model's own

MONTROSE 3 BD 3. 1 BA 3,514 SF $1 , 225,000 ELEVATOR , LUXURIOUS TERRACE, DOWNTOWN VI EWS

Find this home at compass.com

Bryan Beene Top Producing Agent 713.449.2050 bryan.beene@compass.com

PROMOTION

Basix Black Label sweetheart gown, Saks Fifth Avenue, Styled by Tamar Mendelssohn

TANGLEWOOD AREA 5 BD 5. 2 BA 7, 250 SF $3,399,000 SOPHI ST ICATED NEW CONSTRUCT ION WI TH ENGLI SH OAK FLOORING

Find this home at compass.com

Alex Loyd Top Producing Agent 713.851.2521 alex.loyd@compass.com

PROMOTION

Rachel Comey sequin jumpsuit, Saks Fifth Avenue, Styled by Tamar Mendelssohn

TANGLEWOOD 5,518 SF $3,499,000 CUSTOMI ZABLE SPACE IN THE BELF IORE

Find this home at compass.com

Diane Kingshill Top Producing Agent 713.248.4900 diane.kingshill@compass.com

PROMOTION

Oscar De La Renta embroidered tulle gown, Saks Fifth Avenue, Styled by Tamar Mendelssohn

R I VER OAKS 5 BD 5. 2 BA 7, 258 SF $2 ,995,000 UNDERGROUND 3,000+ BOTTLE WINE CELLAR Jana Bruce Top Producing Agent 713.444.0180 jana.bruce@compass.com

Find this home at compass.com

BUNKER H I LL 4/5 BD 5. 1 BA 5,424 SF $2 ,795,000 CUSTOM STEEL DOORS, COVERED LOGGIA

Courtney Robertson Top Producing Agent 713.557.5943 courtney.robertson@compass.com

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10

www.compass.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online