DeSoto FY21----FY22-Approved-Budget

City Officials City Council Curtistene S. McCowan Mayor Place One

Kay Brown Patrick Place Two

Nicole Raphiel Place Three Dinah Marks Place Five Kenzie Moore III Mayor Pro Tem Place Seven

Andre’ Byrd Place Four

Candice Quarles Place Six

Joe Gorfida City Attorney City Management Brandon Wright City Manager

Isom Cameron Deputy City Manager

Kristoff T. Bauer Deputy City Manager Louis Martinez Managing Director Public Utilities

Tamara Bell Managing Director Southwest Regional Communication Center (SWRCC)

Joseph Costa Police Chief Police Department

Jerry Duffield Fire Chief Fire and EMS Department Chris Glover Managing Director Parks & Recreation

Tom Figert Managing Director Information Technology Crystal Owens Managing Director Development Services Scott Kurth Judge DeSoto Municipal Court Kisha Morris-Perkins City Secretary

Tracy L. Cormier Managing Director Financial Services Kerry McGeath Managing Director Library Services Kathleen Shields Managing Director Human Resources


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online