Microsoft PowerPoint - 201920 Board of Directors Contact an…

2019/2020 Board of Directors

Charles Idelson

267.6655

Noreen DiPlacido   851‐4437 11121 Oxbridge Way Fort Myers FL  33913

Investors’ Security Trust University Park, Suite 125 12800 University Drive Fort Myers FL  33907 cki@allabouttrust.com

nbd50@aol.com

West McCann               451.6061 The Naples Trust Company 2460 Palm Ridge Road Sanibel FL 33957 wmccann@naplestrustcompany.com

Joe Gammons         337.1212  Office Furniture & Design  Concepts 11866 Metro Parkway Fort Myers FL  33966 Jgammons@ofdc‐inc.com Tom Giles                573‐2077 Avalon Engineering 2503 Del Prado Blvd S, Ste 200

Larry Hart                533‐6060 Lee County Tax Collector 2480 Thompson Street Fort Myers FL  33907 larryh@leetc.com Lori Shaffer                    17200 Hidden Estates Circle  Fort Myers FL 33908 Ljshaffer11@gmail.com Trudi Williams           278.1992 TKW Consulting Engineers 5621 Banner Drive Fort Myers FL  33912 Trudi.williams@tkwonline.com

Sandy Stilwell Youngquist

Samira K. Beckwith   489‐9140 Hope HealthCare Services 9470 HealthPark Circle Fort Myers FL  33908 samira.beckwith@hopehcs.org

395.5320

Stilwell Enterprises 16876 McGregor Boulevard, Suite  101 Fort Myers FL 33908  sandy@captivaislandinn.com Jerry F. Nichols             403‐4311 Brown & Brown Benefits 6611 Orion Drive, Suite 201 Fort Myers FL 33912 jnichols@bbnaples.com Bo Turbeville                 939‐0077 Accent Business Products 6261 Arc Way Fort Myers FL  33966 bo@accentbp.com

Fort Myers FL  33904 tom@avaloneng.com

Tim Halverson        542‐2858 Faith Presbyterian Church 4544 Coronado Parkway Cape Coral FL  33904 tim@faithcapecoral.org

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker