Special Event

Christopher Matt, MD

Usman Alam, MD T.W. Deblanc, MD

Credentials Committee Carmen Koubicek, MD

Patrick Gillespie, MD

David Grace, MD

Medical Executive Committee

Kenneth S. Parks, MD John Fontenot, MD

Hospital Based Committee

Tumor Board Meeting

Rachael Tate, MD

Kalyan Veerina, MD

Saurabh Lalan, MD

Joseph Bozzelle, MD

Kevin Karam, MD

Surgery Committee

Tumor Board

Craig Frederick, MD Harold Kennedy, DDS

Richard Lastrapes, MD

Credentials Committee

Medical Executive Committee

Cancer Committee / Tumor Board

Constance Cole, MD

Stephen Wyble, MD

Pediatric Committee Richard Hebert, MD

Medicine / P&T Committee

Thomas Jarnagin, MD

Tiffany Liu, MD Hari Bogabathina, MD

Scott Boagni, MD OB Committee

Greg Glowacki, MD

Philip Landry, MD

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online