521 Fifth TB

AV E N U E F I F TH 521

Tara Stacom, Executive Vice Chairman 212.841.7843 tara.stacom@cushwake.com Barry Zeller, Exec. Vice President 212.841.5913 barry.zeller@cushwake.com Justin Royce, Sr. Director 212.841-7764 justin.royce@cushwake.com Pierce Hance, Sr. Associate 212.841-7641 pierce.hance@cushwake.com Connor B. Daugstrup, Associate 212.841.7964 connor.daugstrup@cushwake.com

David Kaufman, Sr. Vice President 212.356.4104 david.kaufman@slgreen.com Natasha Brown, Vice President 212.216.1618 natasha.brown@slgreen.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online