San Antonio—Central South Texas Edition 2020—U.S. Small Bus…

FUNDING PROGRAMS

Texan Bank 12941 Gulf Freeway, suite 100 (281) 276-1800 texanbank.com

Peoples Bank 5820 82nd St. (806) 794-9262 peoplesbanktexas.com

Seacoast Commerce Bank 9901 IH-10 West, suite 800 (210) 584-6785

UVALDE First State Bank

of Uvalde 200 E. Nopal

sccombank.com Security Bank 2526 N. Loop 1604 W.

(830) 278-6231 fsbuvalde.com

HUMBLE Plains State Bank 19404 Kenswick Drive

MCALLEN Vantage Bank Texas 400 N. Texas Blvd.

NATIONAL/OUT OF STATE LENDERS American National Bank (800) 279-0007 american.bank American Pride Bank (404) 989-7032 americanpridebank.com Ameris Bank (866) 616-6020 amerisbank.com Atlantic Capital Bank (602) 577-7740 atlanticcapitalbank.com b1Bank (877) 614-7600 b1bank.com Bancorp Bank (800) 545-0289 thebancorp.com BancorpSouth Bank (888) 797-7711 bancorpsouth.com Banesco USA (888) 228-1597 banescousa.com Bank of America (866) 543-2808 bankofamerica.com Bank of Hope (888) 811-6272 bankofhope.com

(210) 493-8844 mysbank.com Security Service FCU 15000 IH 10 W. (866) 397-4480 ssfcu.org Texas Capital Bank 745 E. Mulberry (210) 390-3836 texascapitalbank.com Texas Champion Bank 1402 W. Bitters Road (210) 375-3133 texaschampionbank.com United Texas CU 5500 UTSA Blvd. (210) 561-4500 utxcu.com Wallis Bank 10100 Reunion Place, suite 125 (210) 344-6080 wallisbank.com Wells Fargo Bank 40 NE Loop 410, first floor (210) 856-6161 wellsfargo.com SCHERTZ Schertz Bank & Trust 519 Main St. (210) 945-7400 schertzbank.com SONORA First National Bank of Sonora 102 E. Main (325) 387-3861 sonorabank.com UNIVERSAL CITY TexStar National Bank 600 Pat Booker Road (210) 659-4000 texstar-bank.com

(713) 559-6800 psbplains.com Third Coast Bank 20202 Highway 59 N., suite 190 (713) 485-8307 tcbssb.com IRVING ReadyCap Lending 1320 Greenway Drive, suite 560 (888) 354-0822 readycapital.com

(956) 664-4010 vantage.bank

MCGREGOR First National Bank of McGregor, dba TFNB Your Bank for Life

401 S. Main St. (254) 840-2836 tfnbtx.com

ROUND ROCK R Bank 3600 E. Palm Valley Blvd. (512) 359-8151 rbanktexas.com SAN ANGELO First National Bank of Ballinger/Bank of San Angelo 2635 Valleyview Blvd. (325) 947-8400 fnbballinger.com

KILLEEN First National Bank Texas 507 N. Gray St. (254) 554-4491 1stnb.com

LAREDO International Bank of Commerce 1200 San Bernado Ave. (956) 722-7611 ibc.com

SAN ANTONIO Bank of San Antonio 1900 NW Loop 410 (210) 807-5547 thebankofsa.com Broadway National Bank 1177 NE Loop 410 (210) 283-5327 broadwaybank.com Frost Bank 3838 Rogers Road

LEANDER SouthStar Bank 10737 E. Crystal Falls Parkway (512) 456-0035 southstarbank.com

BankUnited (877) 893-7823 bankunited.com Berkshire Bank (800) 773-5601 berkshirebank.com BNB Bank

LIVE OAK Randolph-Brooks

Federal Credit Union 1 Randolph Brooks Parkway (800) 580-3300 x53800 rbfcu.org

(210) 220-4893 frostbank.com Pioneer Bank 970 E. Basse Road

(631) 291-4476 bnbbank.com Byline Bank (817) 789-9462 bylinebank.com

LUBBOCK Centennial Bank

(210) 738-9520 pioneer.bank

904 Avenue O (855) 293-4272 bankoncb.com

28

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog