San Antonio—Central South Texas Edition 2020—U.S. Small Bus…

Cadence Bank (800) 636-7622 cadencebank.com Capital One (888) 755-2172 capitalone.com Celtic Bank Corp. (877) 251-2873 celticbank.com Centerstone SBA Lending Inc. (210) 540-0631 teamcenterstone.com CIBM Bank (877) 925-3030 cibmbank.com Citizens Bank (866) 882-2265 citizensbank24.com Colony Bank (800) 873-6404 colony.bank Commonwealth Business Bank (214) 377-1020 cbb-bank.com CRF Small Business Loan Co. (800) 475-3050 crfusa.com Customers Bank (210) 771-7595 customersbank.com Evolve Bank & Trust (866) 367-2611 getevolved.com First Bank (866) 792-4357 localfirstbank.com First Bank Financial Centre (888) 569-9909 fbfcwi.com First Chatham Bank (912) 629-2909 firstchatham.com First-Citizens Bank

First Commonwealth Bank (512) 565-8617 fcbanking.com First Financial Bank (800) 562-6896 ffb1.com First Home Bank (727) 501-2118 firsthomebank.com First National Bank & Trust Company of Weatherford (800) 774-8507 fnbwford.com First Savings Bank-Indiana (877) 418-2669 fsbbank.net First Savings Bank (800) 855-6895 firstsavingsbank.com First United Bank & Trust Co. (512) 595-1400 firstunitedbank.com Five Star Bank (916) 626-5000 fivestarbank.com FortuneBank (877) 367-8861 myfortuneteam.com Fund-Ex Solutions Group (877) 731-6565 fundexsolutions.com Great Southern Bank (469) 232-9478 greatsouthernbank.com Grow America Fund Inc. (216) 217-2412 ndconline.org/small- business-lending Hana Small Business

Lending Inc. (213) 977-5504

hanafinancial.com IncredibleBank (888) 842-0221 incrediblebank.com

& Trust Co. (866) 322-4249 firstcitizens.com

29

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog