San Antonio—Central South Texas Edition 2020—U.S. Small Bus…

FUNDING PROGRAMS

Independence Bank (401) 886-4600 independence-bank.com Kinecta FCU (800) 854-9846 kinecta.org Level One Bank (888) 880-5663 levelonebank.com Live Oak Banking Co. (910) 790-5867 liveoakbank.com Meadows Bank (702) 471-2046 meadowsbank.bank Mid Penn Bank (717) 692-7118 midpennbank.com Midland States Bank (855) 696-4352 midlandsb.com Midwest Regional Bank

Truist Bank (800) 562-6228 truist.com UMB Bank (800) 821-2171 x3618 umb.com Umpqua Bank (866) 486-7782 umpquabank.com United Community Bank (800) 822-2651 ucbi.com United Midwest Savings Bank (844) 531-9722 umwsb.com US Metro Bank (714) 620-888

ARK-TEX Council of Governments 4808 Elizabeth St. Texarkana (903) 832-8636 atcog.org CEN-TEX Certified Development Corp., dba BCL of Texas 1011 San Jacinto Blvd., suite 500 Austin (512) 912-9884 bcloftexas.org Brownsville Local Development Co. Inc., dba Business Development Fund of Texas 2108 Central Blvd. Brownsville (956) 546-4020 bdfoftexas.com Capital CDC 1250 Capital of Texas Highway S., building 1, suite 600 Austin (512) 327-9229 capitalcdc.com Caprock Business Finance Corp. Inc. 1323 58th St. Lubbock (800) 858-1809 caprock504.org Community Business Finance 13831 NW Freeway, suite 650 Houston (800) 462-1017 communitybusiness finance.com East Texas Regional Development Co. Inc. 3800 Stone Road Kilgore (903) 218-6411 etrdc.com Enchantment Land CDC (888) 282-9232 elcdc.com

Greater Texas Capital Corp. 100 East Ferguson, suite 1100 Tyler (888) 923-2504 getcdc.org Houston-Galveston Area Local Development Corp. 3555 Timmons Lane, suite 120 Houston (832) 681-2583 hgaldc.com LiftFund 2007 W. Martin St. San Antonio (210) 531-5527 liftfund.com Lone Star State Capital Corp. 5330 Griggs Road, D101 Houston (713) 845-2408 lonestarscc.org North Texas Certified Development Corp. 1255 W. 15th St., suite 500 Plano (972) 516-0514 x101 northtexascdc.com PeopleFund 2921 E. 17th St., building D, suite 1 Austin (888) 222-0017 peoplefund.org Six Bridges Capital Corp. (917) 675-6147 sixbridges-capital.com Southeast Texas Economic Foundation, dba SBAlliance Capital 2210 Eastex Freeway Beaumont (409) 924-7544 setedf.org Texas CDC 1701 E. Seventh St. Austin (800) 486-8620 txcdc.com

usmetrobank.com Uwharrie Bank (800) 438-6864 uwharrie.com Valliance Bank (682) 316-6060 vbank.com

(512) 599-1315 mwrbank.com North State Bank (877) 807-9668 northstatebank.com

VelocitySBA (877) 675-0500 velocitysba.com West Town Bank & Trust (855) 693-8290 westtownbank.com WesternCommerceBank (575) 887-6686 wcb.net

Optus Bank (803) 733-8100 optus.bank Pacific Western Bank

(800) 654-7962 pacwest.com Poppy Bank (888) 636-9994 poppy.bank

Zions Bank (888) 307-3411 zionsbank.com

Radius Bank (800) 242-0272 radiusbank.com Seacoast National Bank (407) 936-9199

Participating Certified Development Companies Alliance Lending Corp. James E. Guinn Complex 1150 S. Freeway, suite 215 Fort Worth (817) 871-6444 alliancecdc.com

seacoastbank.com Simmons Bank (817) 298-5543 simmonsbank.com Stearns Bank (888) 320-2899 stearnsbank.com Sunflower Bank (888) 827-5564 sunflowerbank.com

30

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog