San Antonio—Central South Texas Edition 2020—U.S. Small Bus…

FUNDING PROGRAMS

TexasPanhandleRegional Development Corp. 801 S. Fillmore St., suite 205 Amarillo (806) 379-6411 amarilloedc.com/tprdc Community Advantage Lenders CEN-TEX Certified Development Corp.,

Communities Unlimited Serving Maverick, Refugio, and Wilson counties 3 East Colt Square Drive Fayetteville, AR (479) 443-2700 communitiesu.org LiftFund 2007 W. Martin St. San Antonio (210) 226-3664 liftfund.com PeopleFund 2921E. 17thSt., buildingD, suite1 Austin (512) 472-8087 peoplefund.org Export Assistance Lenders AUSTIN American Bank of Commerce 2243 W. Braker Lane (512) 391-5614 theabcbank.com Comerica Bank 300 W. Sixth St., suite 2250 (512) 427-7127 comerica.com Guaranty Bank & Trust Independent Bank 1011 W. 40th, suite 100 (512) 652-0404 independent-bank.com CORPUS CHRISTI American Bank 5120 S. Padre Island Drive (210) 970-2058 americanbank.com 601 W. Fifth St. (512) 364-0770 gnty.com

Escalate Capital Partners SBIC III 300 W. Sixth St., suite 2230 Austin (512) 651-2105 escalatecapital.com Independent Bankers Capital Fund III 1700 Pacific Ave., suite 3660 Dallas (214) 722-6200 ibcfund.com LCM Healthcare Fund I 1717 Main St., suite 3370 Dallas (917) 676-6742 LiveOak Venture Partners IA 805 Las Cimas Parkway, suite 125 Austin (512) 413-5886 liveoakvp.com Main Street Capital III 1300 Post Oak Blvd., eighth floor Houston (713) 350-6039 mainstcapital.com Stellus Capital SBIC 4400 Post Oak Parkway, suite 2200 Houston (713) 292-5414 stelluscapital.com Valesco Fund II 325 N. Saint Paul, suite 3700 Dallas (214) 880-8690 valescoind.com

KILLEEN First National Bank Texas

507 N. Gray St (254) 554-4491 1stnb.com

SAN ANTONIO Broadway National Bank 1177 NE Loop 410 (210) 283-5327 broadwaybank.com Frost Bank 3838 Rogers Road (210) 220-4893 frostbank.com Jefferson Bank 1777 NE Interstate 410 Loop, suite 100 (210)736-7363 jeffersonbank.com Texas Capital Bank 745 E. Mulberry (210) 390-3836 texascapitalbank.com Texas Champion Bank 1402 W. Bitters Road (210) 375-3133 texaschampionbank.com Wallis State Bank 10100 Reunion Place, suite 125 (210) 344-6080 wallisbank.com SCHERTZ Schertz Bank & Trust 519 Main St. (210) 945-7400 schertzbank.com Small Business Investment Companies Blue Sage Capital II 114 W. Seventh St., suite 820 Austin (512) 536-1901 bluesage.com Dos Rios Partners–A Dos Rios Partners 205 Wild Basin Road S., building 3, suite 100 Austin (512) 298-0801 dosriospartners.com

dba BCL of Texas 1011 San Jacinto Blvd., suite 500 Austin

(512) 912-9884 bcloftexas.org Capital CDC 1250 Capital of Texas Highway S., building 1, suite 600 Austin (512) 327-9229

capitalcdc.com DreamSpring (800) 508-7624 dreamspring.org LiftFund 2007 W. Martin St. San Antonio

(210) 531-5527 liftfund.com PeopleFund 2921 E. 17th St., building D,

suite 1 Austin (888) 222-0017 peoplefund.org

Participating Microlenders CEN-TEX Certified Development Corp., dba BCL of Texas Serving Burnet and Travis counties 1011 San Jacinto Blvd., suite 500 Austin

HUMBLE Plains State Bank 19404 Kenswick Drive

(713) 559-6800 psbplains.com

(512) 912-9884 bcloftexas.org

31

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog