Biola University Board of Trustees Edgar R. Lehman Chairman Robe.rt E. Welch Vice Chairman

Biola University Board of Reference Ted DeMoss President, Christian Business Men's Committee Ted Engstrom President, World Vision U.S. Richard Halverson Chaplain, United States Senate E. V Hill Pasto,: Mt. Zion Missionary Baptist Church Dick Hillis Founder, Overseas Crusades Gordon MacDonald President. lnterVarsity Christian Fellowship Josh McDowell Speake,; Evangelist, Campus Crusade for Chnst Ray Ortlund Conference speaker, Directo,; Renewal Mimstries Luis Palau President. Luis Palau Evangelistic Assooation Al Sanders President, Ambassador Advertising Agency Charles Swindoll Pasto,: First Evangelical Free Church Fullerton, California Carol Talbot W rite,: speake,: missionary (retired) Elaine Townsend W ife of founder of Wycliffe Bible Translators Ralph Winter Founder and General Directo,; US Center for World Missions, Pasadena, Califorma

University Adniinistration Clyde Cook, D.Miss. President Robert B. Fischer, Ph.D. Provost and Senior Vice President Robert F. Crawford, Ph.D. Vice President. Planning and Information Systems J. Vincent Morris, Ed.D. Vice President, University Student Affairs Kenneth R. Casey, BA, CPA Vice President Business Affairs Edward H. Norman, Ed.D. Admimstrative Dean, School ofArts, Sciences and Professions and of Under­ graduate Studies Wendell G. Johnston, Th.D. Dean, Talbot Theological Seminary and School of Theology S. Bruce Narramore, Ph.D. Dean, Rosemead School of Psychology Marvin K. Mayers, Ph.D. Dean, School of lntercultural Studies and World Missions Richard J. Mohline, LL.D. Dean ofAdministration, Rosemead School of Psychology Allen Carden, Ph.D. Asssociate Dean, School ofArts, Sciences and Professions Dennis Dirks, Ph.D.

Cheryl Crawford, MA Directo,: Career Development and Graduate Placement Richard J. Dunham, Th.M. Directo,: Advancement Edward Gallagher, BA, C.D.P. Directo,; Information Systems Lawrence Marshburn, M.L.S. Directo,: Library Ron Hafer, M.A Student Chaplain David Hammond, Ed.D. Director, Media Center Gary Lindblad, MA Director, Student Ministries Lupe Mendez, MA Director, Student Financial Services and Student Employment Amy Mil ler, Ph.D. Director, Counsehng Services George Moore, Th.M. Directo,; Student Ethnic and International Relations Janine Ogle, A.A Directo,: Child Center Paul Poelstra, Ph.D. Directo,: Summer Session and lnterterm Sharon Royst er, M.Ed. Directo,: Student Development Programs Brenda Si ng, M.S. Director, Learning Skills Center Gregory Vaughan, MA Director, Admissions Gary Whisenand, M.Div. Directo,: Records Gordon Wiens, M.Div. Directo,: Auxiliary Services Patrick Winniger, MA Director, Housing Janet Woods, B.S. Coordinator, Academic Advising

Roger Arnebergh* John A Batchelor Foster W. Bens Don Bishop Carol Carlson Clyde Cook

Victor Deverian Clifton A Hanna Keith Knopf Charles Kohlenberger Daryl Kraft Fook Kong Li Sylvester L. Marshburn* David W Miller David Nissen George Peek Bob Ricker Samuel H. Sutherland Walter Warkentin

"'Honorary Members

Assooate Dean, Talbot Theological Seminary and School of Theology Wayne Chute, Th.M. Dean, University Admissions and Records Jane Hideko Higa, M.S. Dean, Student Affairs Robert I. Imhoff, MA Dean, Student Life David Young, MA, MDiv. Dean, Student Services Reinhard J. Buss, Ph.D. Directo,: Bio/a Abroad


Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker