Lubbockapartments.com Magazine | February 2020

Advertiser i n d e x Symbols

Branchwater Villas 3, 9, 17 806-602-2704 5401 4th Street LBKapts.com/JTI Brickstone Villas 35, 39 806-454-9528 1606 82nd Street info.brickstonevillas@gmail.com C

Coronado Crossing 806-602-2578 3333 Toledo Ave. coronado@mastengroup.com The Cottages of Lubbock (806) 848-0036 2001 9th Street adam.holland@clvusa.com D

19West Apartments 9, 13, 26 7213 19th Street 806.451.3887 A Anatole @ City View 9, 13, 26 806.602.2614 4510 Ironton Ave. anatole@sunridgeapts.net Arbor Gardens 806-391-7043 1919 34th Street manager@arborgardenslbk.com Ashton Pointe 806-454-9095 308 Frankford Ave. ashtonpointelubbock.com Aspen Village 806-602-2686 5416 50th Street aspenvillage@uahmgt.com B

Calais at Elm Park 9, 12, 17 806-454-9053

Dakota Arms Luxury Apartment Homes 806-429-4145 6703 82nd Street dakotaarms@sunridgeapts.net Deerfield Village 3, 9, 19 806-602-2185 3424 Frankford Ave. LBKapts.com/JTI Del Estrado Townhomes 35, 43 806-454-9847 6201 Indiana Ave. delestrado@uahmgt.com District West I & II 9, 19 806-513-5842 2102 W. Loop 289 districtwest@bhmanagement.com

2811 Oakridge Ave. rebecca@tigrisllc.net Cantibury Pointe 806-576-1593 1415 N. Knoxville Ave. Catalina West 9, 17 806-602-2647 3420 Milwaukee Ave. catalinawest@asken.com Coachlight of Lubbock 806-454-9920 7906 Indiana Drive mandy_o@suddenlink.net Cooper Cove Apartments 35, 42, 43 806-602-2623 3220 114th Street coopercovelubbock.com Coronado Crossing 806-602-2578 3333 Toledo Ave. Cottages at Abbey Glen, The 35, 41, 43 806-602-2670 5240 114th Street ezamora@caseuse Cottages of Lubbock 806-749-5200 2001 9th Street Courtyards at Monterey 806-853-6071 3508 50th Street courtyards79413@live.com Courtyards by the Lake 35, 48 806-602-2605 504 Quaker Ave. lubbockcourtyardapartments.com Courtyards on the Park 806-513-5705 2400 44th Street kimberly.valenzuela@uahmgt.com

Bear Creek Apartments & Studios 3, 9, 13 806-602-2646

The Dominion 806-454-9141 5501 50th Street dominionlubbock.com Driftwood 806-454-9158 5501 Utica driftwoodlubbock.com E

4203 18th Street LBKapts.com/JTI Bear Flats 3, 9, 15 806-454-9021 4202 - 4204 17th Street LBKapts.com/JTI Bella Villas 35, 38, 39 806-602-2238

11206 University Ave. bellavillaslubbock.com Bentwood Apartment Homes 9, 28 806-602-2394 3201 West Loop 289 bentwood@mantlefinance.com Boulders at Lakeridge Apartment Homes, The 35 , 39 , 40 806-454-9073 4421 82nd Street boulders@macdonaldrealtygroup.com Branchwater Apartments 3, 9, 15

The Edge 806-602-2603 223 Indiana Ave. edge@mantlefg.com El Mirador Apartments 9, 19, 20 806-602-2317 3210 Oak Ridge Ave. elmiradorlubbock.com Elara Villas on 51st 806-590-4051 2301 51st Street melissa@fairmontmanagement.com

806-602-2494 5411 4th Street LBKapts.com/JTI

64

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs