+Teens & Older Guide 2018

Gelareh Mizrahi Hologram Iridescent Thank you Bodega Bag | $225  https://gelarehmizrahi.com/products/gelareh-mizrahi-hologram-iridescent-see-through- thank-you-bodega-bag

Zuru X-Shot Super Durable Human 4' Bubble Ball ​​ | ​​ $27.43  https://www.amazon.com/Zuru-X-Shot-Super-Durable-Bubble/dp/B071SCHWP4/ref=sr_1 _5?ie=UTF8&qid=1537571730&sr=8-5&keywords=bubble+ball

Collegiate Dish Towel | $20  https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/college-dish-towel 

Crosley Voyager Turntable Record & Bluetooth | $80  http://www.crosleyradio.com/turntables/product-details?productkey=CR8017A&model =CR8017A-SA  *shown in sage, also available in black, dune, and amethyst.

Foreo UFO Smart Mask Treatment Device | $279  https://www.foreo.com/ufo 

Projector + Speaker Gift Set | $150  https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/mini-projector-speaker-gift-set?category=tech-g ifts&color=001

POLAROID ORIGINALS ‘96 Cam 600 Instant Camera | $190  https://www.mrporter.com/en-us/mens/polaroid_originals/96-cam-600-instant-camera/ 1082142 

Moxi UO Exclusive Suede Roller Skates | $299  https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/moxi-uo-exclusive-suede-roller-skates?category= PRODUCTTRAY&color=046

Harry Potter: The Illustrated Collection (Books 1-3 Boxed Set) | $75  https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/harry-potter-j-k-rowling/1128503045?ean=9781338 312911#/ 

Lenovo - Star Wars™: Jedi Challenges - AR Headset with Lightsaber Controller and  Tracking Beacon | $100  https://www.bestbuy.com/site/lenovo-star-wars-jedi-challenges-ar-headset-with-lightsa ber-controller-and-tracking-beacon-black/6010802.p?skuId=6010802

Kano Harry Potter Coding Kit – Build a Wand. Learn To Code. Make Magic. ​​ ​ | $100  https://www.amazon.com/Kano-Harry-Potter-Coding-Kit/dp/B07C7X8LG9 

LuMee Duo Mirror Phone Case | $69.95  https://lumee.com/products/lumee-duo-silver-mirror-iphone-8-7-6-case

Adidas – Yeezy Boost 350 | $300  https://www.flightclub.com/yeezy-boost-350-v2-cwhite-cwhite-cwhite-800801?size=4 

Butterfly Wings Light Sculpture | $149  https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/butterfly-wings-light-sculpture

Kanken Backpack | $80  https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/fjallraven-kanken-water-resistant-backpack/3833666?orig in=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=green %2Ffolk%20pattern 

FabFitFun Box | 4 boxes (seasonal) for $179.99  https://fabfitfun.com/get-the-box/?step=getbox&#plan=fffvip

FREECITY Super Fluff Pocket Sweatpants | $185  https://www.shopbop.com/superfluff-pocketlux-sweatpant-freecity/vp/v=1/1556361807 .htm?folderID=8048&fm=other-shopbysize-viewall&os=false&colorId=13D98

MZ Wallace Medium Metro Tote | $215  https://www.mzwallace.com/shop/products/3761329/black-and-magnet-colorblock-ox ford-medium-metro-tote/5637.html?cgid=tote

iHome Vanity Mirror Speaker | $100   https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/ihome-vanity-mirror-speaker 

Lululemon Cloudscape Jacket | $248  https://shop.lululemon.com/p/jackets-and-hoodies-jackets/Cloudscape-Jacket/_/prod 9090079

Master Dynamic MW07 True Wireless Earphones | $299  https://www.masterdynamic.com/products/mw07-true-wireless-earphones

Vanmoof Electrified S2 | ​​ $3398  https://www.vanmoof.com/en_us/electrified-s2-x2

Onewheel ​​ ​ | 5-7 mile range - $1,399, 12-18 mile range - $1,799  https://onewheel.com/products/onewheel-plus

Dry Bar The Brush Crush Heated Straightening Brush | $145  https://www.sephora.com/product/brush-crush-heated-straightening-brush-P434223

Star Wars™ Stormtrooper Media Chair | $449  https://www.pbteen.com/products/star-wars-storm-trooper-media-chair/?pkey=cgami ng-chair-gifts&isx=0.0.1400 

Men’s Tree Toppers | $115  https://www.allbirds.com/products/mens-tree-toppers-kauri-fiddle-leaf

MWC Black Military Sub Watch | $300  https://uncrate.com/mwc-black-military-sub-watch/ 

Inflatable Travel Hoodie Pillow | $24.95  https://www.hoodiepillow.com/products/travel-hoodiepillow

C2H4 Number (N)ine Military Boots | $406  https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/c2h4/women/boots/68I-S3G013?ColorId=REFSS yBHUkVZ0&SubLine=shoes&CategoryId=93&lvrid=_p_dR6R_gw_c93 

LimoLand by jean Pigozzi Leica Sofort Camera | $395  https://gagosianshop.com/shop/limoland-by-jean-pigozzi--leica-sofort-camera--ab976l eica89

Instrument 1 - White | $399  https://artiphon.com/shop/ 

Hover Camera Deluxe | $350   https://store.moma.org/gifts/for-techies/hover-camera-deluxe/200557-200557.html?cgi d=gifts-for-techies#srule=price-%20high%20to%20low&sz=24&start=23

Bandolier Emma Metallic Leather iPhone Crossbody ​​ | ​​ $88  https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/bandolier-emma-metallic-leather-ipho ne-crossbody?ID=2984313&CategoryID=1028270#fn=ppp%3Dundefined%26sp%3DNULL %26rId%3DNULL%26spc%3D241%26spp%3D91%26pn%3D1%7C3%7C91%7C241%26rsid%3 Dundefined%26smp%3DmatchNone

Banana Table Lamp | $276  https://store.moma.org/gifts/splurge-worthy/banana-table-lamp/200117-200117.html?c gid=gifts-splurge-worthy#srule=price-%20high%20to%20low&sz=24&start=47

The Ultimate Sneaker Book | $50   https://www.taschen.com/pages/en/catalogue/fashion/all/04688/facts.sneaker_freak er_the_ultimate_sneaker_book.htm 

Rainbow Tennis String Bracelet | $385  https://thisisthelast.com/products/rainbow-tennis-string-bracelet

Large Solitaire Diamond Friendship Bracelet | $589  https://thisisthelast.com/products/large-solitaire-diamond-friendship-bracelet-2 

Crusher 360 Ultra-Realistic Audio | $299.99  https://www.skullcandy.com/shop/headphones/bluetooth-headphones/crusher-360

La Sardina and Flash DIY | $109  https://shop.lomography.com/en/la-sardina-and-flash-diy-edition?country=us 

Il Leone coin-charm gold-plated bracelet | £250 (Euro)  https://www.matchesfashion.com/products/Alighieri-Il-Leone-coin-charm-gold-plated- bracelet-1231452

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook HTML5