Maryland Judiciary Judicial Council 2021 Annual Report

2021 Judicial Council

Members of the 2021 Judicial Council met in July 2021. Pictured (back row, from left to right): Judge Jeffrey Getty, Markisha Gross, Roberta Warnken, Judge Dorothy Wilson, Judge Angela Eaves, Kathy P. Smith, Judge Karen Christy Holt Chesser, Faye Gaskin, Burgess Wood. (front row, from left to right): Judge Bonnie Schneider, Judge Donine Carrington Martin, Judge James Kenney, Chief Judge Morrissey, Chief Judge Barbera, Judge Keith Baynes, Pamela Harris, Marina Fevola, Katherine Hager.


Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs