ISHR Faculty Email List

Stand: 29/08/17

2017/18 ISHR Faculty and Staff

Title

Email

Lower Primary School Bauer, Annette

Annette-Bauer@is-hr.de Trisha-Butt@is-hr.de Peta-Leigh-Dakyns@is-hr.de Cathy-Decastro@is-hr.de Romana-Dillenberger@is-hr.de Gedienke-frens@is-hr.de Annedore-Greve@is-hr.de Helene-Hansson@is-hr.de Carrie-KleineArndt@is-hr.de

Head of Lower Primary

Butt, Trisha

Primary assistant Primary teacher Primary teacher Primary assistant Primary teacher Primary assistant Primary teacher Primary teacher Primary teacher

Dakyns, Peta-Leigh

De Castro-Lölver, Cathy Dillenberger, Romana

Frens, Gedienke

Greve-Diab, Annedore

Hansson, Helene

Kleine-Arndt, Caroline

Jenny-Lee@is-hr.de

Lee, Jennifer

Linda-Megahey@is-hr.de

Megahey, Linda

Primary teacher, Early Years Resources Coordinator Primary assistant, Whole School Child Protection Coordinator Primary teacher, PYP Personal and Social Education & Action Coordinator

Carola-Morris@is-hr.de

Morris, Carola

Hannah-Myers@is-hr.de

Myers, Hannah

Wibke-Stegemeier@is-hr.de

Stegemeier-Miner, Wiebke

Primary teacher Primary teacher Primary teacher

Paige-Uhde@is-hr.de

Uhde, Pach (Paige)

Amy-Zimmermann@is-hr.de

Knowles-Zimmermann, Amy

Erika-Martins@is-hr.de Vanessa-Oliveira@is-hr.de

Martins Aguiar, Erika Oliveira, Vanessa

After School Childcare After School Childcare

Upper Primary School Pearson, Tony

Tony-Pearson@is-hr.de Ashley-Eames@is-hr.de

Head of Primary School

Eames, Ashley

Primary teacher, PYP Language Coordinator

Kathryn-Eagle@is-hr.de Lia-Ehlerding@is-hr.de

Eagle, Kathryn Ehlerding, Lia

Primary Art

Primary teacher Primary teacher

Jennifer-von-Estorff@is-hr.de

Estorff von, Jennifer

Fuller, Kirsty

Primary teacher, PYP Science and Social Studies Coordinator

Kirsty-Fuller@is-hr.de Phedra-Yorghi@is-hr.de Ester-Hamid@is-hr.de Andrea-Johnson@is-hr.de Marianne-Kasch@is-hr.de Marzena-Pearson@is-hr.de Caroline-Kotzerke@is-hr.de

Georgiadis, Phedra Yorghi

Primary ESL

Hamid, Ester

German teacher, Primary Resources Coordinator

Johnson, Andrea Kasch, Marianne

Primary ESL

Primary teacher Primary Music Primary teacher Primary German Primary German

Kawczynska-Pearson, Marzena

Kotzerke, Caroline

Anna-Last@is-hr.de

Last, Anna

Susann-Laudage@is-hr.de Darran-Litchfield@is-hr.de

Laudage, Susan Litchfield, Darran

PYP Coordinator PYP Maths Coordinator/ Professional Development Coordinator Primary Counsellor, Whole School LAP Coordinator

Katja-Litchfield@is-hr.de

Litchfield, Katja

Dawn-Martin@is-hr.de

Martin, Dawn

Primary teacher

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs