Contacts of reg Guests & All Members of Alpha 17th April

EVO Alpha Breakfast - 17th April 2019

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION

The Next 3 Meetings Are:

EVO Genesis Group Breakfast - Wed 1st May Booking - https://genesis-evening-may.eventbrite.co.uk

EVO Alpha Group Evening Meal - Tues 7th May Booking - https://alpha-evening-may.eventbrite.co.uk

EVO Delta Group Launch Event: Breakfast - Wed 8th May Booking - https://delta-launch.eventbrite.co.uk

N.B visiting guests can attend any group's breakfast once, and also an evening meal, once, before being a Member is required

This list of registered to attend may include members and guests who didn't attend

Adam Adam

Buckland

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Area Manager - Marketing & Creative

REED Recruitment

adam.buckland@reedglobal.com

Crute

GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST

Sales Account Manager

One Stop Cleaning Shop V A DISTRIBUTION LTD

adam.crute@onestopcleaningshop.co.uk

Alan Alex Amy

Walters

Managing director

alan@vadistribution.co.uk

Steel

Owner

F45 Bristol Central

bristolcentral@f45training.co.uk

Morse Sexton Eustace

Founder Director

Learn To Love Your Words

amy@amymorse.co.uk asexton.pr@gmail.com

Andrea Andrew Andrew Angela Angela Ariane Asem Asem Belinda Anna

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Andrea Sexton PR

EVO ALPHA NEW MEMBER Finance Manager

BAWA Leisure

andy.eustace@bawaleisure.co.uk andrew.starr@bluepoppy.co.uk afumpson@white-tiger.co.uk angelaappiah@hotmail.com info@exposurephotoagency.com asem.din@addsaccounting.com asem.din@addsaccounting.com belinda@belindawestwood.com ben@futuresprotected.co.uk Berkeley.Harris@sandler.com ariane@bluepoppy.co.uk

Starr

GUEST GUEST GUEST

Managing Director

Bluepoppy Vehicle Solutions

Fumpson

Director

White Tiger

Appiah Shippey

Client Director

FD Works

Burt

EVO ALPHA NEW MEMBER Director

Exposure Photo Agency

Rickard

GUEST

Account Executive

Bluepoppy Vehicle Solutions

Din Din

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Partner Partner

Ads Accounting adds accounting

GUEST GUEST

Westwood Mason Harris Stubbs Holder Bailey Walker Melin Green Crowley Harris Dean Hemus Keating Phillips Barker Cooper Wheeler Kenworthy Lawrence Jaroszewska

Business Psychologist Founder & Director

Belinda Westwood Consulting Ltd

Ben

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Futures Protected

Berkeley

GUEST

Consultant, Trainer & Coach Academy Engagement Manager

Sandler Global

Carole

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

St. James's Place Academy

carole.stubbs@sjp.co.uk

Catherine

GUEST

Network marketer Head of Partnerships Financial Adviser Store Manager Managing Director Managing Director

Camarthin Health

grandmas_house@icloud.com chloe.wheeler@spidergroup.co.uk

Chloe

EVO ALPHA MEMBER EVO ALPHA MEMBER

SpiderGroup

Dan

Linley Black LLP

dan.bailey@sjpp.co.uk

Danny Dave David David

GUEST

Morplan

danny.walker@morplan.com dave.melin@amtech.uk.com

EVO ALPHA MEMBER EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Amtech Business Solutions Limited

asabell Ltd

david@asabell.co.uk

GUEST

Business Centre Manager

BizSpace

david.crowley@bizspace.co.uk ed@alphatecsystems.co.uk ELawrence@accessstorage.com eloise@escapehunt.com fdean@greenawayscott.com info@abovebeyondcoaching.co.uk garykeating@actioncoach.com georgia.phillips@devere.com greg@frontofmindcoaching.co.uk halinaj@smartcoachingtraining.co.uk helen@data-cubed.co.uk helenponting@outlook.com iain.mcgregor@justcontact.co.uk jamie@showcaseeventsuk.com gideon@profundo.co.uk

Ed

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Technical Director Sales & BD Manager

Alphatec Systems Access Storage Escape Hunt Bristol Greenaway Scott

Eddie Eloise

GUEST GUEST GUEST

Assistant General Manager

Faris

Corporate Governance Associate NLP Trainer & Performance Coach

Fenella

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

AboveBeyond

Gary

GUEST GUEST

Senior Partner Sales Executive Insight Director

ActionCOACH Bristol

Georgia Gideon

De Vere Tortworth Court Hotel Profundo Research & Insight Front of Mind Coaching Smart Coaching Training Ltd

EVO ALPHA MEMBER EVO ALPHA MEMBER EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Greg

Managing Director Strategic Consultant

Halina Helen Helen

Tanner Ponting

GUEST GUEST

CEO

Data Cubed Ltd

Author/Speaker/Coach

Speak with Influence

Iain

McGregor

EVO ALPHA MEMBER EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Managing Director Managing Director

Just Contact

Jamie Jamie

Breese

Showcase Events

Apsey-Brown

GUEST

Sales Manager

Bunk

jamie@rentbunk.com

Jay

Roerade Saumarez Haywood

EVO ALPHA MEMBER EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Designer and illustrator

Jay Roerade

j@jaamart.com

Jess

Managing Director

LUX Rewards Limited

jess@luxrewards.co.uk johaywood1@gmail.com Jo.harte@vodafone.com

Jo Jo

GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST

MD

SkylarkMedia

Harte Bond Rabin

Head of Enterprise & Public Sector South West

Vodafone

Joanna

Head Of Sphere Leisure

Circadian Trust

joanna.bond@circadiantrust.org john.rabin@sinclair-fl.co.uk

John Josh

Head of Sinclair Finance & Leasing

Sinclair Finance & Leasing

Lax

Director

Assessment-Ai

josh@assessment-ai.com

Leanne Lorraine Maria Martin Martyn

Kesterton Andrews

Sales Manager Event Manager Team Member

Tracy Park Golf & Country Hotel

leannekesterton@tracypark.co.uk lorraine.andrews@circadiantrust.org

Circadian Trust

Dyer

Speak with Influence Camarthin Health

helen.ponting812@gmail.com martin.aquila@me.com martynlax@gmail.com sales@re-bristolnorth.co.uk mo@productionpeople.org mel@ambitiouspr.co.uk m.michael@agmholdings.com

Holder

Consultant

Lax

Managing Director

Assessment-Ai

Matt

Richardson Cocchiara Beeby-Clarke Michael MBE

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Director Director

Recognition Express

Maurizio

GUEST

Production People (uk) Ltd

Mel

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Co-founder & Owner/Director

AMBITIOUS PR Grand Pier Ltd

Michelle

EVO ALPHA NEW MEMBER Owner Director

Mike Miles Nicky Nigel Nikki Oliver

Isaacs Carter

GUEST GUEST

Account Manager

Impact IT Solutions Ltd Bristol Audi, Monmotors

Mike.Isaacs@impactitsolutions.co.uk miles.carter@monmotors.com nicky@discoveryourbounce.com

Audi on demand - Team Leader

Marshall

EVO ALPHA MEMBER EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Director of Wellbeing

Discover Your Bounce For Business

Peeck Cook

Director

N3 Display Graphics

np@n3dg.com

GUEST

MD

What's On

nikki@whatsongroup.net oli.stavrakakis@sjpp.co.uk paul@bluepoppy.co.uk

Stavrakakis

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Partner Director

Forte Financial

Paul

Watts-Barnes

GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST GUEST

Bluepoppy Vehicle Solutions

Paula

Monks Harvey

Head Of Business Development Regional Account Manager

Sounds Commercial

p.monks@soundscommercial.co.uk Philip.Harvey@ShireLeasing.co.uk

Phil

Shire Leasing

Philippa Richard Robin Sarah Sarah Sharlie Sharon Mrs Sian Simony

Constable

Business Owner Digital Marketer Director of Sales

We Mean Biz & Women Mean Biz

philippa@wemeanbiz.co.uk richard.obrien@newicon.net robin.craine@devere.com sarahmoon@hubxv.com

O'Brien Craine

Newicon Ltd

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

De Vere HUB XV

Moon

Head of Membership Marketing Manager

Jenkins Sollars

Bristol IT Company Barcan+Kirby LLP

sarah.jenkins@bristolitcompany.com

Associate Director

s.sollars@barcankirby.co.uk

Critchlow

Discover Your Bounce For Business Ltd

sharon@discoveryourbounce.com sales@gissingsboutique.com simony@vadistribution.co.uk

Gissing-McMeel

EVO ALPHA NEW MEMBER Director

Gissings Boutique

Minorelli McCabe

GUEST

Customer Service Director

VA Distribution

Sir Rob Sophia

EVO DELTA LEADER

Entrepreneur

Various

adialogue@btinternet.com ammalifestyle@gmail.com

Ali

GUEST GUEST

Company Director

Amma Lifestyle Ltd

Sian

Swift Singh Perry

Business Development Manager

The Business Exchange Magazine

sian@tbesw.co.uk

Sunjay

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Director

Life Media UK

sunjay@lifemediauk.com suzy.perry@itseeze.com Toby.Brown@edit.co.uk

Susanne

GUEST

Website Designer

it'seeze Websites

Toby

Brown Adams

EVO ALPHA MEMBER

Head of Strategy and Engagement

Edit

Tracey

GUEST GUEST GUEST

Director Director

Ten2Two

tracey@ten2two.org

Vicky

Gardner

ZiaBia Events Consultancy

vicky.gardner@ziabia.com wayland@webatomic.co.uk

Wayland

Coles

Managing Director

Webatomic Limited

** Please remember that this list is not for sharing nor adding to lists and permission has been granted by all the above inline with the GDPR. One guest has not given us written permission.

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs