The Royal Parks - Senior Estates Manager

The Royal Parks' Board The Royal Parks is led by a Board of Trustees, which decides how the charity is run, how we spend money and ensures what we do is for the benefit of the parks and our visitors. The trustees are led by a Chairman, and are appointed for their skills and experience. Alongside some ex-officio roles, others are appointed by the Secretary of State for the Department for Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS) and the Greater London Authority (GLA). They are non-executive and unpaid.

The members of The Royal Parks' Board are:

Loyd Grossman CBE (Chairman)

Councillor Nickie Aiken

Ruth Anderson

Heather Blackman

Lt Col Michael Vernon

Bronwyn Hill CBE

Wesley Kerr OBE

Jeff Jacobs

Councillor Georgia Gould

Richard Hamilton

Councillor Danny Thorpe

Made with FlippingBook Online newsletter