PSI Catalog Full 0220pm

How To Order Cutting Availability URCs will be available weeks 30-20. For a complete listing of varieties and current availability, check the PSI website at www.plantsourceintl.com. Several varieties are shipped 2 cuttings for each cutting ordered, and denoted as 2:1 in the catalog and variety lists. Royalty All varieties denoted with a company logo or noted as protected are patented varieties, registered for plant protection or have a breeder’s fee. Propagation is strictly prohibited on these varieties. Claims To receive consideration, claims must be reported to PSI within seven days of receiving cuttings. Minimums The recommended minimum for an order is 2000 cuttings. Ipomoea produced in the United States has a separate minimum of 1000 cuttings. Shipping All orders are custom cleared in Atlanta, Miami, Toronto or Vancouver. Once cleared, shipments are delivered overnight by FedEx. Freight is included in the cutting cost. For Canadian shipments: Phytosanitary fee may be added to the invoice; Government Agency Fees are the responsibility of the recipient. Tags Tags for URCs can be ordered in increments of 100 per variety for everything PSI offers. Tags are required for patented varieties, but are not automatically shipped with your order. Tags for Terra Nova genetics or varieties are required and will be shipped to the customer. PSI Warranty PSI warrants to the extent of the purchase price that all cuttings are sold true to name and shall conform within recognized tolerances. No further warranty is expressed or implied as to future marketability. Purchaser shall be limited to the invoice value at the time of purchase of any product as its exclusive remedy to breach of warranty. Minimum per variety: 100; shipped in multiples of 100.

BROKER LIST

Henry F. Michell Co. www.michells.com 800-422-4678 JVK Ltd. www.jvk.net 905-641-5599 Koenig & Associates www.koenigplants.com 503-282-3183 M & M Plant Sales www.mmplants.com 831-801-6049 Mchutchison Horticultural Distributors www.mchutchison.com 800-943-2230 Messick Company LLC www.messickco.com 408-871-9816 Paulger’s Plants Larry@Paulgersplants.com 800-400-0095 Quality Cuttings Team www.qualitycuttings.com 844-728-8326 Soos Grower Resources www.soosgr.com 269-795-7890 Vandenberg Bulb www.vandenbergbulb.com 800-955-3813 Vaughan’s Horticulture www.vaughans.com 855-864-3300 Vis Seed www.visseed.com 626-445-1233 Wehop www.wehop.com 800-669-6480

Ball Horticultural Company www.ballhort.com 800-879-2255 BFG Supply www.bfgsupply.com 800-883-0234 Bill Moore & Company www.billmooreco.com 813-689-6706 Carlin Sales Corp. www.carlinsales.com 800-657-0745 Eason Horticultural Resources www.ehrnet.com 800-214-2221 ePlantSource www.eplantsource.com 855-674-8440 Express Seed www.expressseed.com 800-221-3838 Florasource www.florasourceltd.com 949-498-1131 ForemostCo. www.foremostco.com 800-421-8986 Fred C. Gloeckner & Co. www.fredgloeckner.com 914-698-2300 Germania Seed Co. www.germaniaseed.com 800-380-4721 Griffin www.griffins.com 800-888-0054

Grimes Horticulture www.grimes-hort.com 800-422-4678

20045 County Road 81, PO Box 119, Rogers, MN 55374 p: 866.774.8727 | f: 763.428.0297 | w: www.plantsourceint.com

Made with <A HREF="https://flippingbook.com/online-digital-catalog" TITLE="Learn about FlippingBook for Online Catalogs">FlippingBook</A> - Online catalogs