2019 Q3

SPEAKERS The NADOA Program Committee thanks all of this year’s speakers who volunteered their time to teach such great top- ics to our attendees.  NADOA’s Institute would not be the premiere learning opportunity that it is without you!

Thanks to all the wonderful members who volunteered and introduced speakers at the 2019 Institute! You were awesome!

Jackie Clotfelter Christine Burton Ida LeMaster Victoria Frey Rona Erickson Judy Moreland Lisa Buffaloe Nora Marquez Susan Bradley Heather Lister Jeff Kliewer

Jackie Powell

Lewis Box

Brenda Pirozzolo Cheryl Hampton Armando Lopez Kim Henderson Norma Dooley Noemi Peralta Sandi Rupprecht Kaprice Pearson Luanne Johnson

Thank you! The Program Committee


N a t i o n a l A s s o c i a t i o n o f D i v i s i o n O r d e r A n a l y s t s

Made with FlippingBook Online newsletter