OUR MISSION: To provide quality customer care

for our community by offering the best healthy choices for Parks and Recreation

services by promoting a safe and fun environment while creating memories and a sense of home.


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF Aaron Cleaver, Director of Parks & Recreation Kari Pacheco, Parks & Recreation Operations Manager Shelly Monroe, Sr. Administrative Assistant Jason Aguirre, Recreation Supervisor Austin Sudack, Athletics/Aquatics Supervisor Raehgan Shaw, Recreation Programmer of Athletics Kendall Bales, Recreation Programmer Adam Acoba, Special Events and Marketing Coordinator

YOUTH ADVISORY COUNCIL Carly Cavaness, Chair Ashly Michael, Vice Chair Emily Lanning Julianna Houston

Madison Cook Keaton Costlow Christine Culpepper Carly Mitchell Gelila Negesse Melody Morgan Halle Tovar Reed Marchesoni Della George

PARKS AND RECREATION Mike DeLatte, Chair Dolores Henning, Vice Chair Bernadette Hagmeier

GOLF Brent Dorenbecker, Chair Larry Glick, Vice Chair Michael Daffin

Lonnie Cornwell Donna Ferguson Eve Johnson Anthony Scott Richard Hull Derrick Culpepper Michael Schupp Rebecca Day Kristy Andrade

SENIOR ADVISORY BOARD Patricia Bird, Chair Virginia Denson, Vice Chair Susan Bell Alberta Reese Veda Kull Kenneth Williams

Jerry Daniels Brad Marshall

Jonathan Andron Becky Sebastian Barbara Holst Carter Holston

ROWLETT COMMUNITY CENTRE 5300 Main Street, Rowlett, TX 75088 P: (972) 412-6170

WETZONEWATERPARK 5304 Main Street, Rowlett, TX 75088 P: (972) 412-6266


Made with FlippingBook Online newsletter