OURMISSION: To provide quality customer care

for our community by offering the best healthy choices for Parks and Recreation

services by promoting a safe and fun environment while creating memories and a sense of home.


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF Aaron Cleaver, Director of Parks & Recreation Kari Pacheco,

YOUTH ADVISORY COUNCIL Ashly Michael, Chair Della George, Vice Chair Halle Tovar, Secretary Akshay Michael Christa Ninan Christine Culpepper Emily Lanning Julianna Houston Madison Cook Melody Morgan

Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation Matthew Harned, Parks and Facilities

Superintendent Shelly Monroe, Sr. Administrative Assistant Jason Aguirre, Recreation Supervisor Kelly Alban, Athletics/Aquatics Supervisor Raehgan Shaw, Recreation Programmer

PARKS & RECREATION Mike DeLatte, Chair Dolores Henning, Vice Chair Corrie Cabral Donna Ferguson

GOLF Brad Marshall, Chair Larry Glick, Vice Chair Barbara Holst Becky Sebastian Carter Holston Larry Young Jonathan Andron

Elise Bowers Eve Johnson

SENIOR ADVISORY BOARD Kenneth Williams, Chair Susan Bell, Vice Chair

of Athletics Erin Mudry, Recreation Programmer Pamela Vierus, Special Events and Marketing Coordinator Colin Paterson, Recreation Programmer, Seniors

Kristy Andrade Michael Schupp

Alberta Reese Cheryl Smith Dianna Lieberenz Sharon Pouzar Virginia Denson Wathernia Clark

Rebecca Day Richard Kull

Michael Daffin Noel Wardrope


ROWLETT COMMUNITY CENTRE 5300 Main Street, Rowlett, TX 75088 P: (972) 412-6170 www.rowlett.com/parksandrec

WETZONE WATERPARK 5304 Main Street, Rowlett, TX 75088 P: (972) 412-6266 www.wetzonewaterpark.com


Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator