Product Support Tools_Sales

Contact Us | Webasto Sales Support

Commercial Vehicle Sales Team

Rob Kazanjian 604-345-2400 Mobile Robert.Kazanjian@webasto.com

Ric Storozuk 403-463-5627 Mobile Ric.Storozuk@webasto.com

Alaska

Dennis Brites 519-240-8868 Mobile Dennis.Brites@webasto.com

Yukon Territory

Francois Deslauriers 613-677-1375 Mobile Francois.Deslauriers@webasto.com

Nunavut

Northwest Territories

Duane Bratvold 253-329-7568 Mobile Duane.Bratvold@webasto.com

New Foundland

British Columbia

Alberta

Manitoba

Shawn Hirsch 810-444-5424 Mobile Shawn.Hirsch@webasto.com

Quebec

Saskatchewan

New Brunswick

Ontario

Nova Scotia

Washington

Maine

Montana

Dan Erck 646-413-3101 Mobile Dan.Erck@webasto.com

Chip Raches 303-241-0003 Mobile Chip.Raches@webasto.com

North Dakota

Minnesota

Michigan

Vermont

Oregon

New Hampshire

Wisconsin

Massachusetts

Idaho

South Dakota

New York

Wyoming

Michigan

Rhode Island

Connecticut

Pennsylvania

Iowa

New Jersey Delaware Maryland

Nebraska

Nevada

Indiana Ohio

Utah

Illinois

Michael Bodenbach 810-358-8576 Mobile Michael.Bodenbach@webasto.com

West Virginia

Colorado

California

Virginia

Kansas

John Potter 810-444-7473 Mobile John.Potter@webasto.com

Kentucky

Missouri

North Carolina

Tennessee

Oklahoma

Arizona

South Carolina

Arkansas

New Mexico

Georgia

Paul Hemond 313-400-8349 Mobile Paul.Hemond@webasto.com

Alabama

Mississippi

Texas

Louisiana

Florida

Tommy Smith 248-703-7926 Mobile Thomas.Smith@webasto.com

Sales Management Support

Additional Contacts on Reverse Side

Mike Bacon Head of Dealer Network Development 810-593-6052 Direct Mike.Bacon@webasto.com

Matt Wheeler Head of HVAC - Light & Medium Duty 786-385-0691 Mobile Matt.Wheeler@webasto.com

Mike Cicioni HVAC Application Manager 610-212-1961 Mobile Mike.Cicioni@webasto.com

Paul Baczewski OE Account Manager - Bus 810-444-7490 Mobile Paul.Baczewski@webasto.com

Bob Lesher Off-Highway National Account Manager 810-515-0410 Mobile Bob.Lesher@webasto.com

Ryan McCombe OE Account Manager 810-206-8020 Mobile Ryan.McCombe@webasto.com

Chris Giannola Manager of Government Sales 303.593.6006 Direct Chris.Giannola@webasto.com

Chip Raches RV Application Manager 303.241.0003 Mobile Chip.Raches@webasto.com

www.webasto-comfort.com

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog