Poinsettia 2020-2021 | UK

The Team

Sales Manager

Customer Service

General contact details Tel +44 (0) 845 602 6173

Alex Rhodes +44 (0) 7885 620 004 alex.rhodes@syngenta.com

Rachel Clarke Customer Service Agent rachel.clarke@syngenta.com

Area Managers

Steve Mills +44 (0) 7885 620 002 steve.mills@syngenta.com

Saskia van der Laan Customer Service Agent Saskia.van_der_Laan@syngenta.com

Ben Watson +44 (0) 7808 888 462 ben.watson@syngenta.com

Tineke van der Kooij Customer Service Agent tinekevander.kooij@syngenta.com

John Miles +44 (0) 7711 172 265 john.miles@syngenta.com

Marketing

Thomas Harpur +44 (0) 7979 653 532 thomas.harpur@syngenta.com

Kevin Menting Regional Marketing Associate +49 (0) 172 202 6370 Kevin.Menting@syngenta.com

Steven Lenthall +44 (0) 7423 454 530 steven.lenthall@syngenta.com

Technical Specialists

Ronald Karsenbarg +31 (0) 228 366 991 ronald.karsenbarg@syngenta.com

Mimi McManus Tele Sales Manager UK & Ireland +35 (0) 3872 434 210 mimi.mcmanus@syngenta.com

Logistics

Carla Hodge Logistiek Specialist +31 (0) 228 366 007 carla.hodge@syngenta.com

6

7

www.syngentaflowers-us.com

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog