Maryann Groth Director People Culture & Change

Phelicia Simpson Trainer

Darren McCarthy Community Support Manager / CRO Team Leader

Yvonne Doeleman Support Coordination Consultant

Fiona Miller Service Manager - Disability Outreach

Garry Kafoa Aboriginal People & Culture Project Officer

Michelle Teece Community Support Manager

Karen Kafoa Community Support Worker

Momentum Collective has an active Aboriginal Advisory Committee (AAC), who provides strategic advice and guidance to Momentum Collective to promote Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander culture and ensure better access for, and engagement with, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people across the region. The Aboriginal Advisory committee consist of 10 members, including two Elder’s, and Aboriginal members from organisations and community throughout the region.

Tammy Johnson Aboriginal Engagement Specialist

Jasmine Mason Administration Assistant


RAP - Reconciliation Action Plan 2021-2023

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator