2018 Liturgical Catalog (Current)

Welcome

History of Root Candles................................ 4 Candle Care...................................................... 5 Altar Candles............................................... 6-9 Devotional Candles & Votives............. 10-17 Altar Candle Oil ........................................... 18 Paschal / Easter........................................ 19-30 Theology of a Candle................................... 31 Advent Candles ....................................... 32-34 Eastern Rite Candles.................................... 35 Sacrament Candles................................. 36-37 Cemetery Lights............................................ 38 Followers / Burners....................................... 39 Incense, Charcoal & Accessories.............. 40 Palms & Ashes............................................... 41 Altar Bread..................................................... 41 Sacramental Wine ....................................... 42 Terms of Sale and Return Policy.............. 43 Votive Light Stand Program....... Back cover

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Root Candles Medina, OH

O: 800.289.7668 F: 330.725.5624 customerservice@rootcandles.com

Customer Service Hours 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

REPRESENTATIVES

NY Adam Miller (#547) C: 724.502.6093 adam@merhaut.com OH Bill Branzel (#509) C: 330.697.8813 bbranzel@rootcandles.com AL AR LA MS TN Bob Bell (#541) O: 866.227.4197 | C: 901.489.0730 bbell@rootcandles.com MI Bob Karle (#503) O: 800.882.4234 | C: 313.300.2409 bkarle@rootcandles.com NC SC GA Charlie Marquardt (#520) O: 800.882.4234 | C: 313.300.2409 cmarquardt@rootcandles.com IL IN Dan Condon (#508) O: 630.512.0022 dcondon@rootcandles.com TX NM David Martinez (#558) O: 800.962.8065 | C: 915.433.8702 dmartinez@rootcandles.com AZ NV UT Evan Lingenfelter (#514) C: 214.445.7592 elingenfelter@rootcandles.com FL Janet Fender (#516) O: 877.307.3161 | F: 352.271.8718 jfender@rootcandles.com OH IN KY Jeff Giehl (#519) O: 800.964.4656 | C: 513.476.0464 jgiehl@rootcandles.com

This catalog represents a partial selection of church supplies and services offered through the Root Candle Company. Please contact your local Root Sales Representative/Distributor for additional product lines and comprehensive availability.

150 Years of Innovation.

When asked by a local priest to supply beeswax candles, A.I. Root’s son, Huber, developed a superior beeswax candle using hand-rolled strips of beeswax from Root’s own hives wrapped around a wick. These pure beeswax candles from Root burned cleaner and longer, as they delivered the natural aroma of sweet honey. Root Candles has been a leading supplier of liturgical candles ever since.

Brad Root The fifth generation leader of Root Candles

© 2018 The A. I. Root Company

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs