2018 Liturgical Catalog (Current)

WA

WA

VT

ME

MT

ND

OR

MN

N

NH

ID

NY

WI I

SD

MA

CT

MI

WY

RI

PA

IA

NJ DE

NE NE

NV

OH

UT

MO

IL

WV

MD

CA

CO

VA

IN

MO

DC

KS

KY

NC

TN

AZ

SC

NM

AR

OK

GA

AL

MS

LA

TX

FL

LA

AK

O: DISTRIBUTORS MO Blessings of St. Joseph Saint Joseph, MO | 816-676-2537 blessingsofsj@sbcglobal.net GA Choice Brands - Wine & Spirits O: 770.455.9177 | F: 770.55.6090 borkand@att.net NE Gloria Deo 402-420-1830 | tim@gloriadeo.com MN HJ Boerboom Inc. O: 952-854-4407 hjboerboom@gmail.com CO WY John Erger CO. O: 866.401.8707 Orders@ergercompany.com SD Lux Candle 605-380-3626 mheinz@valleytel.net OR WA Portland Candle O: 360.909.9499 portlandcandle@hotmail.com WI TH Stemper Co. Inc. O: 800.686.3610 | F: 414.744.3269 peter@stempers.com LA Tchoupitoulaus Sales New Orleans, LA O: 504.460.2045 | F: 504.299.1409

MO

IL Jim Lauwerens (#544)

CA Patricia Birkle (#517) C: 650.763.6119 pbirkle@rootcandles.com TX Patrick McLaughlin (#525) C: 210.202.7922 pmclaughlin@rootcandles.com ME NH NY VT Sharon Ferguson (#521) O: 800.745.0752 | C: 860.549.6246 sferguson@rootcandles.com IA KS MO OK Tom Carey (#515) 800.964.4589 | C: 816.678.2265 F: 816.966.0292 tcarey@rootcandles.com PA WV Tom Merhaut (#551) O: 800.510.7530, Ext. 16 C: 724.502.6094 tmerhaut@rootcandles.com TX Yvonne Chavez (#506) O: 800.252.1530 | C: 210.508.9867 ychavez@rootcandles.com HI

National Church Suppliers O: 1-800-851-1175 | C: 217-652-3104 F: 618-753-3496 jmlauwerens@frontier.net TX OK John Lingenfelter (#543) O: 800.934.1247 | C: 469.219.7963 jlingenfelter@rootcandles.com CA Laura Quinn (#523) C: 330.696.9924 lquinn@rootcandles.com TX Linda Takacs (#513) O: 800.859.5883 | C: 281.387.1669 ltakacs@rootcandles.com PA DE VA MD NJ DC Mary Margaret Cannon (#522) O: 800.766.9299 | C: 856.535.7036 mcannon@rootcandles.com OH IN Matt Letzelter (#504) O: 800.568.4547 | C: 614.365.0282 mletzelter@rootcandles.com FL Mike Marquardt (#524) C: 954.494.5081 mdmarqt@gmail.com

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs