LBKapts.com Magazine | August 2020

Advertiser i n d e x Symbols

Branchwater Villas 3, 9, 15 806.602.2704 5401 4th Street LBKapts.com/JTI Brickstone Villas 39, 62 806.454.9528 1606 82nd Street info.brickstonevillas@gmail.com C

Courtyards on the Park 806.482.1568 2400 44th Street kimberly.valenzuela@uahmgt.com Coronado Crossing 806.602.2578 3333 Toledo Ave. coronado@mastengroup.com Crest at Cooper 2, 37, 39 806.424.4670 3417 118th Street jalainvllc@gmail.com D Dakota Arms Luxury Apartment Homes 806.482.1508 6703 82nd Street dakotaarms@sunridgeapts.net Deerfield Village 3, 9, 17 806.602.2185 3424 Frankford Ave. LBKapts.com/JTI Del Estrado Townhomes 37, 41 806.451.3706 6201 Indiana Ave. delestrado@uahmgt.com District West I & II 9, 17 806.424.4528 2102 W. Loop 289 districtwest@bhmanagement.com The Dominion 806.451.1952 5501 50th Street dominionlubbock.com E

19West Apartments 9, 12, 13 7213 19th Street 806.451.3887 A AG Rentals 806.216.6021 2722 Frankford Ave Anatole @ City View 9, 13 806.602.2614 4510 Ironton Ave. anatole@sunridgeapts.net Arbor Gardens 806.424.4258 1919 34th Street manager@arborgardenslbk.com Ashton Pointe 806.482.1643 308 Frankford Ave. ashtonpointelubbock.com Aspen Village 806.602.2686 5416 50th Street aspenvillage@uahmgt.com B

Calais at Elm Park 14 806.853.5198 2811 Oakridge Ave. rebecca@tigrisllc.net Cantibury Pointe 806.424.4979

1415 N. Knoxville Ave. Catalina West 9, 17, 24 806.602.2647 3420 Milwaukee Ave. catalinawest@asken.com Coachlight of Lubbock 806.749.5200 7906 Indiana Drive mandy_o@suddenlink.net College Pointe 806.451.1989 201 Indiana Ave. collegepointe@grassanoproperties.com Cooper Cove Apartments 40 806.602.2623 3220 114th Street coopercovelubbock.com Coronado Crossing 806.602.2578 3333 Toledo Ave. Cottages at Abbey Glen, The 37, 38, 39 806.602.2670 5240 114th Street ezamora@caseuse Cottages of Lubbock 806.749.5200 2001 9th Street Courtyards at Monterey 806.424.4673 3508 50th Street courtyards79413@live.com Courtyards by the Lake 37, 38, 39 806.602.2605 504 Quaker Ave. lubbockcourtyardapartments.com

Bear Creek Apartments & Studios 3, 9, 13 806.602.2646

4203 18th Street LBKapts.com/JTI Bear Flats 3, 9, 15 806.454.5794 4202 - 4204 17th Street LBKapts.com/JTI

Echelon 37, 41 13407 Indiana Avenue 806.853.5558 The Edge 806.602.2603 223 Indiana Ave. edge@mantlefg.com El Mirador Apartments 9, 19, 20 806.602.2317 3210 Oak Ridge Ave. elmiradorlubbock.com

Bella Villas 60 806.602.2238

11206 University Ave. bellavillaslubbock.com Bentwood Apartment Homes 26 806.602.2394 3201 West Loop 289 bentwood@mantlefinance.com Branchwater Apartments 3, 9, 15

806.602.2494 5411 4th Street LBKapts.com/JTI

68

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs