LBKapts.com Magazine | August 2020

I

P

Elm Creek Apartment Homes 18, 19 806.602.2348 2610 Milwaukee Ave. 79407 elmcreeklubbock.com Emory Senior Living 806.424.4551 924 East Emory Street emorysenior@uahmgt.com Enclave Apartment Homes 37,43, 44 806.602.2347 4625 71st Street enclAve.@thestellarfamily.com Escondido Apartments 9, 19, 22 806.602.2475 6720 28th Street escondidoapt.com F Farrar West 806.482.1582 5720 66th Street farrarwestcom Fountains, The 37, 43, 56 806.602.2491 5001 Chicago www.fountainsapartments.net G Guadalupe Villas 9, 21 1001 3rd Street 806.450.3286 Greenwood Apartments 37, 43 806.855.8247 9502 University Ave. greenwoodapts95@gmail.com H Heritage Apartments, The 9, 21 806.602.2509 3002 4th Stree dtiproperties.com Hillcrest Manor 21, 35 806.513.5774

Icon at Lubbock, The 37, 42, 47 806.602.2384 6216 66th Street IconatLubbockApartments.com Indian Creek 806.454.5063 6302 Elgin indiancreekapartments.com Indiana Village Apartment Homes 9, 21 806.451.3809 701 North Indiana Ave. indianavillage@bhmanagement.com J

Park, The 11, 25 806.602.2672 5702 50th Street theparklubbock.com Parkridge Place 37, 48, 51 806.602.2636 5301 51st Street Parkridgeplace@maderaresidential.com Pearl 806.454.5030 4212 17th Street Peppertree Inn 3, 11, 25 806.602.2264 5302 11th Street www.LBKapts.com/JTI Pioneer Condos 806.482.1229 1204 Broadway www.pioneerlubbock.com Portofino Apartments 11, 27 806.602.2716 6610 34th Street portofino@asken.com Preserve at Prarie Pointe 806.482.1528 8217 Ave. U wmiller@sunridgemanagement.com Preston Commons 806.853.5843 1016 Preston Trails Providence, The 806.602.2724 6610 34th Street portofino@asken.com Q Quail Creek 37, 50, 51 806.602.2734 7306 Aberdeen quailcreek@maderaresidential.com Quaker Pines Apartments & Townhomes 3, 11, 27 806.602.2457

Jackson Square 3, 9, 23 806.424.4531

4304 18th Street LBKapts.com/JTI K

Karen C. Savage Properties 806.414.3988 4406 14th Street L

La Salle Villas 9, 23 806.547.1842

2104 LaSalle Ave. lasallevillas.com Las Colinas 37, 46, 47 806.482.1706 5502 56th Street lascolinas@maderaresidental.com M Meridian Ventures, The 3, 11, 23 806.424.4964 4202 16th Street www.LBKapts.com/JTI Mission Villas 806.454.5918 5128 Aberdeen missionvillas@sunridgeapts.net O Oak Creek 25, 34 806.602.2648 5817 24nd Street info.oakcreek@scarletmatador.com

1102 North Memphis Ave. hillcrest@dominium.com Homestyle Suites 58

4306 & 4314 16th Street www.LBKapts.com/JTI R The Ranch 806.853.6158 1002 Frankford Ave. ajarrett@livehahu.com

806-602-2508 hssuites.com

vinita@hssuites.com Hunter's Way 37, 47 806.602.2411 5550 56th Street hwtxleasing@monarchinvestments.com

69

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs