LoRa Alliance® End of Year Report 2020



ANNOUNCED DURING THE ALL-MEMBERS WEBINAR NOVEMBER 16, 2020 In a year unlike any other and despite the challenges

companies and individuals strengthened the LoRaWAN ® standard and accelerated its adoption around the world. The annual award recognizes individuals and companies for their strong support and dedication to the LoRa Alliance over the past year.

compounded by the COVID-19 pandemic impacting companies and individuals around the globe, we have seen these mem- bers step forward and go above and beyond to support the LoRa Alliance’s work. Each of this year’s winning

The 2020 LoRa Alliance Contribution Award Winners are:

Lifetime Achievement Award • Dave Kjendal (Senet, Inc.)

Corporate Award • Charter Communications • SenRa

Leadership Award • Rémi Lorrain (Semtech Corporation) • Wael Guibene (Charter Communications) • Xiaobo Yu (Alibaba Group) Distinguished Service Award • Val Jelinic (Minol-ZENNER Group) • Ahmed Kasttet (Birdz) • Miguel Luis (Semtech Corporation) • Olivier Seller (Semtech Corporation) • Boris Stoeckermann (Minol-ZENNER Group) • Itziar de la Torre (IMST GmbH) • Lorenzo Vangelista (A2A Smart City S.p.A.)

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator