2020 OPA Winter Sward

Members Page Welcome New Members

City of Mississauga Zack Barrett

Town of Lincoln Mitch Pagetto Steve Shorthouse

Alaura Kennedy Avery Lacroix Janice Currey Joshua Pavely Robert Finlay Thomas Lombardi

City of Pickering Jeffrey Beaton

Town of Newmarket Josie Linton

Grace-Kells Consultant Inc. Andrew Harvey Niagara Parks Commission Kaitlin Veitch

City of Barrie Bill McGregor Jade Dee

Township of Minden Hills Brian Nelson Craig Belfry Janet Baker John Daignault

City of Brampton Cassandra Bellissimo Joey Lemos Rachel Nicholas

Town of Arnprior Graeme Ivory Town of Ingersoll Jaime Moon Town of Lakeshore Chad Drummond

John Preston John Trimble Krista McAlpine

City of Dryden Joel Allen

City of Guelph Chelsea Gray Heather Flaherty Liz McGee

Did you know... If you are an OPA member you can view the Green Sward online. www.ontarioparksassociation.memberlodge.com/GreenSwardOnline

The Dave Gower Memorial is always a great day!

Page 11

Ontario Parks Association

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator