CAI-NJ Dir.17 Mgmt.Companies (w)

RMG, Regency Management Group, Inc., AAMC Elaine Warga-Murray, CMCA, AMS, PCAM 605 Candlewood Commons (732) 905-8606, fax ewm@rmgmgt.biz www.regencymanagementgroup.biz Stark & Stark A. Christopher Florio, Esq. PO Box 5315 Princeton, NJ 08543-5315 (609) 895-7335, voice (609) 896-0629, fax cflorio@stark-stark.com Target Property Management Carri L. Alper 2215 Old Marlton Pike E., Suite A Marlton, NJ 08053-2668 (856) 988-8000, voice (856) 988-8661, fax calper@targetpm.com Premier Partner ELITE PARTNER Howell, NJ 07731-2173 (732) 364-5900, voice moe@abdmpropertymanagement.com www.abdmpropertymanagement.com Access Property Management, LLC, AMO, AAMC Scott T. Dalley, CPM, PCAM, AMS, CMCA 4 Walter E. Foran Boulevard, Suite311 Flemington, NJ 08822-4668 (908) 237-9900, voice (908) 806-7383, fax sdalley@accesspm.com www.accesspm.com Alliance Property Management, LLC Joseph Balzamo, Jr. 47 Headley Road Morristown, NJ 07960-5913 (973) 605-2775, voice jbalzamo@alliancepropertymgmt.net Association Advisors Christopher Robert Antonacci 743 Passaic Avenue, Apartment 408 Clifton, NJ 07012-1867 (973) 699-5589, voice (973) 206-2249, fax cantonacci@askaa.com www.associationadvisorsnj.com ULTIMATE PARTNER COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS ABDM Property Management Corp Mohamed Abdelsamad, CMCA, AMS PO Box 7800 Hillsborough, NJ 8844 (908) 752-0374, voice

ACTIVE ADULT COMMUNITY SPECIALISTS

Association Advisors Christopher Robert Antonacci 743 Passaic Avenue, Apartment 408

Clifton, NJ 07012-1867 (973) 699-5589, voice (973) 206-2249, fax cantonacci@askaa.com

ULTIMATE PARTNER

www.associationadvisorsnj.com FirstService Residential, AAMC Michael Mendillo 21 Christopher Way Eatontown, NJ 07724-3325 (732) 728-9690, voice (732) 728-2250, fax michael.mendillo@fsresidential.com mem property management co., inc. Martin H. Laderman 10,000 Lincoln Drive East, Suite 201 Marlton, NJ 05053 (856) 394-4085, voice www.memproperty.com P & A Management, Inc. Albert Pellegrino, CMCA, AMS 28 State Highway 33 Hamilton, NJ 08609-2538 (609) 581-5810, voice (609) 581-5807, fax apellegrino@pamanagement.org www.pamanagement.org Premier Management Associates, AAMC Lori A. Kenyon, CMCA, PCAM 140 Sylvan Avenue, Floor 3 Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632-2514 (732) 390-1100, voice (732) 839-4016, fax lkenyon@premiermanagement.net Prime Management, Inc., AAMC Barbara Drummond, CMCA, PCAM 684 E. Bay Avenue Barnegat, NJ 08005-2465 (609) 693-0090, voice (609) 698-2517, fax bdrummond@primemanagementinc.com www.primemanagementinc.com RCP Management Company, AAMC, AMO Mary Faith Nugiel, AMS, PCAM 10 Centre Drive Monroe Township, NJ 08831-1564 (609) 683-7980, voice (609) 228-6740, fax mnugiel@rcpmanagement.com www.rcpmanagement.com ULTIMATE PARTNER

61

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker