2022 Kansas Health Plans Portfolio (IFB)


Medica Connect SM (Connect Network)

Where you have to live All counties except Douglas, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth, Miami, Shawnee, and Wyandotte county.

What's in the network •

Doctors, clinics, and hospitals at many health care systems

Tier 1 - Preferred hospitals • 10,000+ primary and specialty care providers • 77+ hospitals Tier 2 - Standard hospitals • 3,000+ primary and specialty care providers • 97+ hospitals

Where you can get care Kansas and parts of bordering states

Featured health care systems: Ascension Via Christi Ashland Health Center Children's Mercy Fredonia Regional Hospital Grisell Memorial Hospital Hanover Hospital Kansas Heart Hospital Kansas Spine and Specialty Hospital Kingman Community Hospital Kiowa District Hospital Labette Health Manhattan Surgical Center Memorial Hospital Nemaha Valley Community Hospital Newton Medical Center Rawlins County Health Center Rock Regional Hospital

Search the network You can find all Connect health care facilities, systems, and providers here: Medica.com/FindConnectProviders.

Saint Luke's Health System Select Specialty Hospital South Central Kansas Regional Medical Center Stormont Vail Health Summit Surgical Susan B Allen Memorial Hospital Wesley Healthcare


Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs