LBKapts.com Magazine | June 2021

Advertiser i n d e x Symbols

Brickstone Villas 35, 37, 58 806.454.9528 1606 82nd Street info.brickstonevillas@gmail.com C

Coronado Crossing 806.602.2578 3333 Toledo Ave. coronado@mastengroup.com Crest at Cooper 2, 37, 39 806.424.4670 3417 118th Street jalainvllc@gmail.com D

19West Apartments 7, 10, 11 7213 19th Street 806.451.3887 A Anatole @ City View 7, 11 806.602.2614 4510 Ironton Ave. anatoleatcityview.com Arbor Gardens 806.424.4258 1919 34th Street ocastillo@cblubbock.com Ashton Pointe 806.482.1643 308 Frankford Ave. ashtonpointelubbock.com Aspen Village 806.602.2686 5416 50th Street aspenvillage@uahmgt.com B 4203 18th Street LBKapts.com/JTI Bear Flats 2, 7, 11 806.454.5794 4202 - 4204 17th Street LBKapts.com/JTI 11206 University Ave. bellavillaslubbock.com Bentwood 7, 13, 24 806.602.2394 3201 West Loop 289 Bella Villas 56 806.602.2238 806.602.2494 5411 4th Street LBKapts.com/JTI Branchwater Villas 2, 7, 13 806.602.2704 bentwood@mantlefinance.com Branchwater Apartments 2, 7, 13 Bear Creek Apartments & Studios 2, 7, 11 806.602.2646

Calais at Elm Park 12 806.853.5198 2811 Oakridge Ave. rebecca@tigrisllc.net Cantibury Pointe 806.424.4979

Dakota Arms Luxury Apartment Homes 806.482.1508 6703 82nd Street dakotaarms@sunridgeapts.net Deerfield Village 2, 7, 15 806.602.2185 3424 Frankford Ave. LBKapts.com/JTI Del Estrado Townhomes 35, 41 806.451.3706 6201 Indiana Ave. delestrado@uahmgt.com The Dominion 806.451.1952 5501 50th Street

1415 N. Knoxville Ave. Catalina West 7, 15, 22 806.602.2647 3420 Milwaukee Ave. catalinawest@asken.com Coachlight of Lubbock 806.513.4962 7906 Indiana Drive mandy_o@suddenlink.net College Pointe 806.451.1989 201 Indiana Ave. collegepointe@grassanoproperties.com Cooper Cove Apartments 40 806.602.2623 3220 114th Street coopercovelubbock.com Coronado Crossing 806.602.2578 3333 Toledo Ave. Cottages at Abbey Glen, The 35, 36, 37 806.602.2670 5240 114th Street ezamora@caseuse Cottages of Lubbock 806.749.5200 2001 9th Street Courtyards at Monterey 806.424.4673 3508 50th Street courtyards79413@live.com Courtyards by the Lake 35, 41, 46 806.602.2605 504 Quaker Ave. lubbockcourtyardapartments.com Courtyards on the Park 806.482.1568 2400 44th Street kimberly.valenzuela@uahmgt.com

dominionlubbock.com Driftwood Apartments 806.216.6542 5501 Utica ,Lubbock ,TX 79414 driftwoodApt@yahoo.com E

Echelon 35, 41 13407 Indiana Avenue 806.853.5558 The Edge 806.602.2603 223 Indiana Ave. edge@mantlefg.com El Mirador Apartments 7, 17, 18 806.602.2317 3210 Oak Ridge Ave. elmiradorlubbock.com Elm Creek Apartment Homes 16, 17 806.602.2348 2610 Milwaukee Ave. 79407 elmcreeklubbock.com

5401 4th Street LBKapts.com/JTI

64

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs