MAP_Webasto Sales Support

Contact Us | Webasto Sales Support

Commercial Vehicle Sales Team

Rob Kazanjian 604-345-2400 Mobile Robert.Kazanjian@webasto.com

Mike Comstock 403-463-5627 Mobile Mike.Comstock@webasto.com

Alaska

Dennis Brites 519-240-8868 Mobile Dennis.Brites@webasto.com

Yukon Territory

Francois Deslauriers 613-677-1375 Mobile Francois.Deslauriers@webasto.com

Nunavut

Northwest Territories

Duane Bratvold 253-329-7568 Mobile Duane.Bratvold@webasto.com

New Foundland

British Columbia

Alberta

Manitoba

Shawn Hirsch 810-444-5424 Mobile Shawn.Hirsch@webasto.com

Quebec

Saskatchewan

New Brunswick

Ontario

Nova Scotia

Washington

Maine

Montana

Dan Erck 646-413-3101 Mobile Dan.Erck@webasto.com

North Dakota

Minnesota

Chip Raches 303-241-0003 Mobile Chip.Raches@webasto.com

Michigan

Vermont

Oregon

New Hampshire

Wisconsin

Massachusetts

Idaho

South Dakota

New York

Wyoming

Michigan

Rhode Island

Connecticut

Pennsylvania

Iowa

New Jersey Delaware Maryland

Nebraska

Nevada

Indiana Ohio

Utah

Illinois

Michael Bodenbach 810-358-8576 Mobile Michael.Bodenbach@webasto.com

West Virginia

Trish Frontiera 810-701-2312 Mobile Patricia.Frontiera@webasto.com

Colorado

California

Virginia

Kansas

Kentucky

Missouri

North Carolina

Tennessee

Oklahoma

Arizona

South Carolina

Arkansas

New Mexico

Georgia

Paul Hemond 313-400-8349 Mobile Paul.Hemond@webasto.com

Alabama

John DeLong 248-326-8504 Mobile John.DeLong@webasto.com

Mississippi

Texas

Louisiana

Florida

John Potter 810-444-7473 Mobile John.Potter@webasto.com

Tommy Smith 248-703-7926 Mobile Thomas.Smith@webasto.com

Sales Management Support

Additional Contacts on Reverse Side

Mike Bacon Head of Dealer Network Development 810-593-6052 Direct Mike.Bacon@webasto.com

Matt Wheeler Head of HVAC - Light & Medium Duty 786-385-0691 Mobile Matt.Wheeler@webasto.com

Mike Cicioni HVAC Application Manager 610-212-1961 Mobile Mike.Cicioni@webasto.com

Paul Baczewski OE Account Manager - Bus 810-444-7490 Mobile Paul.Baczewski@webasto.com

Bob Lesher Off-Highway National Account Manager 810-515-0410 Mobile Bob.Lesher@webasto.com

Ryan McCombe OE Account Manager 810-206-8020 Mobile Ryan.McCombe@webasto.com

Chris Giannola Manager of Government Sales 810.593.6006 Direct Chris.Giannola@webasto.com

Chip Raches RV Application Manager 303.241.0003 Mobile Chip.Raches@webasto.com

Webasto Contact Information

Management Support

Mark Denny CEO

Ryan Evans Senior Director, Product Market Management 810-593-6066 Direct 586-255-4122 Mobile Ryan.Evans@webasto.com

Tyler Ruby Senior Director, Customer and Technical Service 810-593-6104 Direct 248-535-9098 Mobile Tyler.Ruby@webasto.com

810-593-6111 Direct 248-245-4075 Mobile Mark.Denny@webasto.com

Sales Support

Don Kanneth Aftermarket Sales Director 810-593-6002 Direct 810-444-7493 Mobile Don.Kanneth@webasto.com

Jason M. Brown PE Director, Customized Solutions Business (CSB) Off Highway | Military | Bus 810-593-6128 Direct 810-623-9635 Mobile Jason.M.Brown@webasto.com

Julie Gibson Inside Sales Manager - Sales Analyst

Jennifer Harris Sales Analyst

810-593-6021 Direct 810-522-0871 Mobile Julie.Gibson@webasto.com

810-593-6022 Direct 810-922-1879 Mobile Jennifer.Harris@webasto.com

Kerry Goodman Sales Analyst

810-593-6020 Direct 810-399-7091 Mobile Kerry.Goodman@webasto.com

Marketing Support

Josh Lupu Director of Marketing 810-593-6060 Direct 810-441-4104 Mobile Josh.Lupu@webasto.com

Marc Kirsten Truck & Bus

Kristie Carino Leisure, Jeep & Social Media 810-593-6064 Direct 248-296-1807 Mobile Kristie.Carino@webasto.com

Aubrey Stewart Off-Highway, PR & Tradeshows 810-593-6062 Direct 810-623-5775 Mobile Aubrey.Stewart@webasto.com

810-593-6069 Direct 810-240-5184 Mobile Marc.Kirsten@webasto.com

Lindsay Brandon Light /Medium Duty & Sunroof 810-593-6054 Direct 810-441-5499 Mobile Lindsay.Brandon@webasto.com

Kristie Carino Off-Highway & Marine 810-593-6064 Direct 248-296-1807 Mobile Kristie.Carino@webasto.com

Technical Support

Customer Service Order Desk

Brian Cullimore Training Manager

Technical Support Hotline

810-593-6138 Direct 248-379-2153 Mobile Brian.Cullimore@webasto.com

800-860-7866 Direct (Press option 2) technical@webasto.com

800-860-7866 Direct (Press option 1) order@webasto.com

Webasto Thermo & Comfort North America, Inc. 15083 North Road Fenton, Michigan 48430 USA Toll Free: 800-860-7866 Phone: 810-593-6000 Main Fax: 810-593-6001

info-us@webasto.com

webasto.com

February 2020

Page 1 Page 2

www.webasto-comfort.com

Made with FlippingBook Online newsletter