Game On - Spring 2024

MEMBERS OF THE 2024 GILBERT BOYS’ GOLF TEAM include (front row, left to right) Cam Zehr, Tyler Weber, Ryan Lynch, Landon Witek, Tommy McGuire, Grant Johnson, John Spiker, Cody Puck, (second row) Avery Dolan, Isaac Brown, Kyler Grooters, Josh Baldwin, Elliott Dyche, Taylor Dukes, Gray Woodin, Mason Griffin, Johnny Bouska, (third row) Logan Youngberg, Reid Jones, Connor Mattson, James Speck, John Hales, Easton VanCleave, Carter Winter, Henry Gustafson, (back row) Coach Holly Lester, Joey Currans, Hudson White, Brody Hague, Eli Roske, Ian Roske, Zach Wilson, Coach Sawyer Hansen, and Coach Austin Emery. Team members not pictured include Davis Cowan, Nick Hock, and Mason Wibholm.

26 GAME ON | SPRING 2024

SPRING 2024 | GAME ON 27

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs