Member Information and Guests- EVO Genesis 7 Aug 19

Genesis Member Information and Guests: EVO Genesis 7th Aug 2019 First Name Surname Member or Guest Email

Job Title

Company

Amy Andy Angie Ben Chris David Debra Emily Emma Jamie John Jude Lucy Matt Matt Matt Nicky Nigel Paul Rachel Rachel Renate Jane Jill Jo Maurizio Robin Stuart Tiffany Tracey Victoria Wayland Johannes Katherine Riz

Bush

G G G

abush@ultimatefinance.co.uk

Marketing Manager

Ultimate Finance Group

Workman Belcher

Contact Jamie

angiebelcher@yahoo.co.uk ben@futuresprotected.co.uk Chris.Searle@westernunion.com david@just-us.agency debra@27marketing.co.uk emma@talentdevelopment.uk jamie@jamiebreese.co.uk janeevans61@hotmail.co.uk emily@gosoto.co

CEO

AFTERMIRTH

Mason

M M M M M M M M M M M M M M M M M M M G G G G G G G G M M M G G G G M

Founder & Director

Futures Protected

Minett-Searle

Senior Business Development Manager

Western Union International Bank (Education)

Merrifield

Owner

Just Us

Penrice

Marketing Specialist Account Manager Associate Partner

27 Marketing (UK)

Gane

Soto

Broughan

Talent Development

Breese Evans Chitty

MD

Business Showcase South West / EVO The Lasting Life Change Coach

Principal

Grow@jillchitty.co.uk jo@skylarkmedia.co.uk

LinkedIn Expert

LinkedIn Freedom Skylark Media Group

Haywood De Jonge

Principle

jan@peoplebusinesspsychology.com john@criticalmassmarketing.co.uk

MD & Business Psychologist

People Business Psychology Ltd.

Chablo

Principal Founder

Critical Mass Marketing

Levy

judelevy@me.com

The Pier Group

Harris Paine

Katherine.Harris@sharp.eu lucy_paine@hotmail.com sales@re-bristolnorth.co.uk msnelus@movoda.co.uk matt@msma.academy mo@productionpeople.org nicky@purplemindsnlp.com

Account Manager

Sharp Business System UK PLC

Freelance

Devereux Nash Ltd Recognition Express Movoda Telecom Ltd Production People Purple Minds NLP N3 Display Graphics Ltd Matildas Sunshine

Richardson

Director / EVO Genesis Group Leader

Snelus

Managing Director

Stait

Owner/CEO/Author/Instructor

Modern Samurai martial arts and online.Team fightback. Prism.org

Cocchiara Maidment

Director

NLP Master Practitioner

Peeck Harris Pook Fisher

np@n3dg.com

Director

paul.harris@matildasplanet.org

Ambassador

rachel@atollhr.co.uk

Director

Atoll HR

Contact Jamie

Gavrilova

renata.gavrilova@gmail.com

Microblading Financial Adviser Business Coach Senior Partner Financial Adviser

Bristol Microblading

Baig

rizbaig@live.com

Court Ross Financial Management Ltd

Waite Pearce Beard Adams Chidgey Ballard Balfour Coney Coles

robin@robinwaite.com stuart@talentdevelopment.uk Tiffany.Beard@sjpp.co.uk tracey@ten2two.org victoria@atollhr.co.uk wayland@webatomic.co.uk

Robin Waite Limited Talent Development

SJP

Director - Gloucestershire & Bristol

Ten2Two Atoll HR

Director

MD

Webatomic Limited Nelson Developments Ultimate Finance Hamilton-Brown

Will

will.ballard@nelsondevelopments.com Director

Yvonne

yvonne.balfour@ultimatefinance.co.uk zara.coney@hamilton-brown.com

CMO

Zara

Design Manager

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs