College Cabinet

Row 1: Dean R. Horn, Pres. H. Rice, G. Stephenson, R. Sugarman, M. Grant. Row :2; K. Brown, R. Albright, Dean G. Klopf, S. Czurles, R. MacVittie, D. G. Brossman, J. Spence, R. lampkin, W. D. Baker, C. Cook.

The administrative heads of the college .... . plus two faculty representatives. Determining and enforcing genera l administrative policy . .... suggestions from other groups.


Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker