Finance Agency

Row 1: Dr. Rodney, Advisor, M. Kaczynski, A. Schworzmueller, Chairman, C. Gesl, R. Zucker, Sec., M. Von Dyke, P. Horton, R. Mertens. Stonding: E. Kostuk, D. Dryer, K. Murphy, E. McDonald, M. Guerry, J. Tunle, J. Word, W. Blind.

Subdivision of Student Congress ..... allocation of student funds ..... representation from seven college boards ..... treasurer of College Student Association ..... submission of board budgets ..... examination ..... revision, .. . , presentation for approval ..... recommendations .. , .. responsibility in capable hands .....


Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker