Wine Gift Guide

Wine/Alcohol

Krug x Berluti “Wild Journey” Backpack | $6,500 https://www.berluti.com/en-int/homepage/

American Atelier Decanter and Glasses | $60 https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/american-atelier-daphne-decanter-whiskey-glasses-set-of- 5/4217258

Plum Automatic Wine Preservation Appliance| $1499 https://shop.plum.wine/products/plum?variant=27127742403

Tom Dixon Shot Glasses | $100 https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/830091/tom_dixon/plum-set-of-four-copper- plated-shot-glasses?cm_mmc=LinkshareUS-_-tv2R4u9rImY-_-Custom-_- LinkBuilder&siteID=tv2R4u9rImY- Jm6zHvneOh0Ydmx69az24w&Skimlinks+%28Variable+Pricing%29=Skimlinks+%28Variable+Pricing% 29

Kuvée Wine Dispenser | $199 https://www.kuvee.com/

Georg Jensen Grand Champagne Cooler | $475 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Georg-Jensen-Indulgence-Grand-Champagne- Cooler/prod196260288/p.prod?ecid=NMCS__GooglePLA&utm_medium=CSE&utm_source=NMC S__GooglePLA&utm_campaign=GeorgJensen

OTHR Canon Wine Tilt | $410 https://www.othr.com/products/canon-wine-tilt/327

Venissa Bianco 2012 | $190 https://www.wilsondaniels.com/

Krug Sharing Set | $260 https://www.krug.com/

Japanese Whiskey | $29 https://food52.com/shop/products/3799-haku-japanese-shoyu

Whiskey Decanter Set | $190 https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/whiskey-decanter-set

Mezcales De Leyenda | $250 http://www.mezcalesdeleyenda.com/age-verification/

WhistlePig The Black Prince Whiskey | $550 https://www.craftspiritsxchange.com/by-spirit/whiskey/whistlepig-the-boss-hog-the-black- prince.html

The Macallan Ice Ball Maker I NO PRICE https://shop.themacallan.com/collections/gifts-1/products/ice-ball-maker

Picobrew Pick HomeBrewing Machine I $799 https://www.amazon.com/Pico-Craft-Brewing-Appliance- Homebrewing/dp/B072QNBBWW/?tag=townandcountry_auto-append- 20&ascsubtag=[artid|10067.g.986[src|

Aervana Wine Aerator l $99.95 https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/aervana-wine-

aerator?ID=2678573&pla_country=US&cm_mmc=Google-PLA-ADC-_-Home-NA-_-Aervana-_- 4719867490072USA&CAWELAID=120156070005648372&CAGPSPN=pla&CAAGID=45837070549&C ATCI=aud-298639202820:pla- 357417171976&CATARGETID=120156070005751949&cadevice=c&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI6KjOjffm1 gIVl4WzCh1FxQftEAkYASABEgJYlfD_BwE

Wine Lovers Card Deck l $15.95 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/wine-lovers-card-deck

Vinebox Subscription l Starting at $81 https://www.getvinebox.com/pages/give-a-gift

Vin Garde Valise l $299.99 https://vingardevalise.com/product/vingardevalise-grande-04/

Tom Dixon Whisky Set l $140 https://www.mrporter.com/en-us/mens/tom_dixon/tank-degrade-decanter-and-whisky-glasses- set/984052

Juliska Collectors Flutes l $250 http://www.bergdorfgoodman.com/Juliska-Juliska-Heritage-Collectors-Flutes-Set-of- 4/prod130050100_cat453301__/p.prod?icid=&searchType=EndecaDrivenCat&rte=%252Fcategor y.service%253FitemId%253Dcat453301%2526pageSize%253D30%2526Nao%253D300%2526Ns%253 DPCS_SORT%2526refinements%253D&eItemId=prod130050100&cmCat=product

Series B Decanter l $1330 https://store.moma.org/kitchen-dining/drinkware/series-b-crystal-service--wine- decanter/119682-119682.html?cgid=kitchen-drinkware#start=1

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs