Teens Gift Guide

Teens

Cashmere Hoodie | $225 https://www.hillflint.com/kansas-cashmere-hoodie

Soko Earrings | $58 https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/soko-threader-hoops/4536867

Mohawk Lollipop Holder | $98 http://www.jonathanadler.com/pottery/by-category/decorative-objects/mohawk-lollipop- holder/24819.html#start=11

Mick Haggerty: ✓ /X, 2009 | $400 https://www.thelacmastore.org/products/mick-haggerty-x-2009

Givenchy Crystal Stud Earrings | $25 https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/givenchy-stud-earrings/3920391?cm_mmc=Linkshare-_-partner-_- 10-_-1&siteId=tv2R4u9rImY-vrIZZe54Twu9ohiQs36IV A

Candywirez Sparkle Charging Cable | $30 https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/candywirez-3-foot-clear-sparkle-lightning-charging-cable-wall- charging-kit/4792745?cm_mmc=Linkshare-_-partner-_-10-_-1&siteId=tv2R4u9rImY- 2ynVkD8J_aBUhQyXy_DpuQ

Brite Glitter Up Gel | $12 http://www.ulta.com/glitter-up- babe?productId=xlsImpprod17011005&irgwc=1&AID=165159&PID=10078&CID=af_165159_10078_

Fenty Beauty By Rihanna Galaxy Eyeshadow Palette | $59 http://www.elle.com/fashion/shopping/g13125276/best-gifts-teens-boys-girls/?slide=10

Sarah Chloe Ava Gothic Custom Ring | $248 https://www.sarahchloe.com/ava-gothic-name-ring

Alison Lou Wildflower Bracelet | $1,475 https://www.alisonlou.com/collections/products/products/wildflower-bracelet

Ugg Australia Leda Fur and Suede Ankle Boots | $410 https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/ugg-australia-lida-fur-and-suede-ankle-boots- 892378.html?catref=category

Valentino Studded Leather Clutch | $945 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/valentino/women/clutches/66I- G6Z010?ColorId=STcy0&SubLine=bags&CategoryId=72&lvrid=_p_d136_gw_c72

Stand Inna Faux Fur Scarf | $119 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/stand/women/scarves-wraps/66I- RSU010?ColorId=MDIxOA2&SubLine=accessories&CategoryId=71&lvrid=_p_dRSU_gw_c71

Adidas Slide Sandals | $87 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/adidas-originals/women/flats/66I- 0HD038?ColorId=R1JFRU41&SubLine=shoes&CategoryId=89&lvrid=_p_d140_gw_c89

Fenty X Puma Rihanna Leadcat Fu Slide Sandals | $120 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/fenty-x-puma/women/flats/66I- WDR001?ColorId=MDM1&SubLine=shoes&CategoryId=89&lvrid=_p_d4UY_gw_c89

Kendall+Kylie Michelle Faux Fur Tote Bag | $220 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/kendall-kylie/women/totes/66I- W38011?ColorId=QkxBQ0svV0hJVEU1&SubLine=bags&CategoryId=79&lvrid=_p_dI9L_gw_c79

Onewheel+ & Ultracharger | $1499 https://onewheel.com/products/onewheel-plus

Unravel Cutout Cotton & Cashmere Sweatshirt | $595 https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/unravel/women/sweatshirts/66I- 4UV010?ColorId=MTAwMA2&SubLine=clothing&CategoryId=42&lvrid=_p_d4UK_gw_c42

Nintendo Switch | $300 https://www.amazon.com/Nintendo-Switch-Gray-Joy/dp/B01LTHP2ZK?tag=nytgg2017- 20&ascsubtag=kidszz173

Wim Frozen Yogurt Appliance | $299 https://www.wimyogurt.com/appliance

DropMix Music Gaming System | $75

https://www.target.com/p/dropmix-music-gaming-system/-/A- 52565096?clkid=6c296ba2N5974977f8213768b0a5d56c3&lnm=81938&afid=Skimbit%20Ltd.&ref=tg t_adv_xasd0002#lnk=sametab

Stanger Things Figures Eleven and Hopper | $26 https://www.amazon.com/Stranger-Things-Eleven-Figure-Styles/dp/B075LTLSPX/ref=sr_1_4?s=toys- and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1510069331&sr=1-4&keywords=Funko%2BPop&th=1

Nerf Rival Nemesis MXVII-10K | $80 https://www.amazon.com/Nerf-Rival-Nemesis-MXVII-10K-Red/dp/B01IHFD37Q/ref=sr_1_3?s=toys- and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1510067557&sr=1-3&keywords=nerf+rival+nemesis

BB-9E App-Enabled Droid with Droid Trainer by Sphero | $129 https://www.amazon.com/BB-9E-App-Enabled-Droid-Trainer- Sphero/dp/B07169K88Y/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=sl1&tag=vergegiftguide2017- 20&linkId=fdeb0a4838df2e45ba93ecad0cdeff0d

J Crew Emoji Bag | $50 http://www.harpersbazaar.com/fashion/trends/g4534/kids-gift-guide/?slide=5

Studio in a Box Kit | $40 https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/kid-made-modern-studio-in-a-box- kit/4519952?cm_mmc=Linkshare-_-partner-_-10-_-1&siteId=tv2R4u9rImY- C5TWmybJA04janF_28IA9g

Dino Pet | $60 https://biopop.com/products/dino-pet

Neon Peace Sign l $70.00 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/neon-peace-sign?utm_medium=affiliates

Polaroid Pop Camera l $199.99 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B075JSP8F7/ref=twister_B0764MWQMC?_encoding=UTF8&th=1

Unicorn Cereal Bowl l $38.00 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/elwood-the-unicorn-cereal- bowl?utm_medium=affiliates

Harry Potter Set l $275 https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/harry-potter-set-gryffindor?taxon_id=1723

DIY Perfume Kit l $85.00 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/diy-perfume-kit

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker