Autumn term collection

KEY DATES

Friday 14th Sept Tuesday 25th Sept Monday 8th Oct Friday 12th Oct Wednesday 24th Oct Friday 26th Oct HALF TERM Wednesday 7th Nov Friday 9th Nov Thursday 29th Nov W.C 3/12/18 Friday 14th Dec Tuesday 18th Dec Friday 21st Dec

EYFS coffee morning Teddy Bear's picnic Nursery closed– Parent consultations FS1 Phonics workshop Let's do it day (Harvest) Finale day HALF TERM

Bhangra Dancing FS2 Open Day

EYFS Autumn 2018 Nursery

Achievement day Trip to see Santa Christmas Fayre Christmas performance Party Day

Notices Coats & Waterproofs Our curriculum is equally shared between inside and

outside learning regardless of the weather. Please help your child to put on their coat independently. We have a full set of outdoor clothing, including wellies, and children will be ‘suited & booted’ if they want to play outdoors when it is raining. Library Books We run our own home-school library. Each child will be given a library book. Please share this with your child throughout the week and return the book to us every Friday. If the book gets lost or damaged we ask that you either reimburse the cost or replace the book. Family photo Please could you send in a family photo that you would be willing to have displayed in the Nursery. This will help your child settle into Nursery and also prompt discussions within family groups. Thank You

Mrs S Gaxherri– Nursery Teacher Mrs A Gould– Teacher Mrs J Warhurst—LSP Mrs A Arif– LSP Miss R Lewis—LSA

The Federation of Abbey Infant and Junior School Abbey

Infants

Phone: 0121-429-1689 Fax: 0121-469-1689 E-mail: office@abbey-inf.sandwell.sch.uk

www.abbeyfederation.co.uk

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online