Register 2022

AWARDS Actor Awards Thimeth Wijesinghe (Julius) Max Falvey (Rolleston) Ollie Young (Harper) Santino Felitti-Duter (Condell’s) Max Topham (Condell’s) Hugh Duston (Corfe) Ed Davidson (Flower’s) Jacob Clements (Somes) Tinura Gajamange (Jacobs) Oliver Biggs (School) Runner-up Best Actor Finn Melhuish (Harper) Best Actor Ryan Primus (Corfe) Ensemble Awards Julius School Richards People’s Choice – night one Corfe People’s Choice – night two School Director’s Award Bruno Vaughan (Corfe) Harry Sharr (Condells) William Olsson and Henry King (Harper) Best Director Ciaran Huntley (Somes) Third Place Harper – The Wolf of Gloucester Street Second Place Corfe – Waiting for Death Best House Play – Tothill Cup Somes – Star Wars Episode 3


Register 2022 Culture

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online